PromptWise for ad video
Verdict on PromptWise
PromptWise (promptwise.com) is worth its 7-day trial if you want Kling, Veo, Seedance and Nano Banana on one credit balance. Starter’s $19 a month covers 36 Kling 3.0 videos (length and resolution unstated): $0.53 per video if every credit is used. Prices checked .
PromptWise’s IP cover excludes third-party model outputs “where the third-party provider’s terms govern” (8.3(f)), and every video model it sells is third-party. No page on promptwise.com prices a Veo 3.1 or Seedance clip in credits.
PromptWise
- Best for
- Buyers who want Kling, Veo, Seedance and Nano Banana on one balance and price their clips inside the 7-day trial.
- Not for
- Teams that need per-model credit costs up front, IP cover for third-party model outputs, or face and voice features in Illinois or Texas.
| Made by | ZeroTen Media Inc |
|---|---|
| Category | All-in-one suites, AI video generators, Static and image ads, AI UGC and avatars |
| Makes | Video; image; audio |
| Entry price | From $19 a month |
| Cost per output | $0.53 per clip at list price, if every credit is used; length not stated. Method |
| Use in ads | The clauses, quoted and dated: Who owns PromptWise clips. |
| Free plan | Not published |
| Free trial | 7-day trial on every plan, then billing starts; the pricing block also says a free trial comes with 50 free credits. |
| Languages | Not published |
| API | No |
| Status | Active |
What PromptWise makes for ads
PromptWise (promptwise.com, run by ZeroTen Media Inc) resells other companies’ AI models on one credit balance (homepage). The prompt tool at promptwise.ai and the PromptWise browser extension are separate products.
PromptWise’s carousel names Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1 and Seedance 2.0 for video, and every plan card adds “Seedance 2.5 FULL ACCESS”.
PromptWise says UGC Factory makes “ready-to-use UGC ads with realistic AI creators”, and Flows chains models on a canvas. Plans run 2, 4, 6 or 8 image jobs at once, and as many video jobs. The FAQ offers an MCP connection to Claude or Cursor, and the sitemap lists no API documentation.
Model profiles: Kling AI for ads, Google Veo 3 for ads, Seedance and Nano Banana. Compare it with other tools: AI video generators for ads and AI UGC generators.
What PromptWise costs per Kling 3.0 clip
PromptWise sells four plans in credits and states each one only as Nano Banana Pro images and Kling 3.0 videos (pricing section). Every card works out at 7.5 to 7.6 credits a Kling 3.0 video: 275 for 36 on Starter, 3,800 for 506 on Max. Bigger plans cost less per clip only because their credits cost less.
| Plan | Monthly price (USD) | Billed yearly, per month (USD) | Cost per clip (USD) | Paid ads | Billed yearly, per month (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19 | $13.25 | $0.53 | Allowed with conditions | $13.25 |
| Plus | $39 | $27.25 | $0.37 | Allowed with conditions | $27.25 |
| Pro | $79 | $55.25 | $0.33 | Allowed with conditions | $55.25 |
| Max | $149 | $104.25 | $0.29 | Allowed with conditions | $104.25 |
Scroll sideways for all 5 columns
- Starter
- What you get: 275 credits a month, stated as 137 Nano Banana Pro images or 36 Kling 3.0 videos; 2 image and 2 video generations in parallel; Seedance 2.5 access
- Notes: Shown as 20% off a struck-through $24. Annual billing is $159 a year.
- Plus
- What you get: 800 credits a month (400 Nano Banana Pro images or 106 Kling 3.0 videos); 4 parallel
- Notes: Struck-through $49. Annual $327 a year.
- Pro
- What you get: 1,800 credits a month (900 Nano Banana Pro images or 240 Kling 3.0 videos); 6 parallel
- Notes: Struck-through $99. Annual $663 a year. Pro is one of the tier names the IP indemnity clause refers to.
- Max
- What you get: 3,800 credits a month (1,900 Nano Banana Pro images or 506 Kling 3.0 videos); 8 parallel; the card also offers 6,500 credits (3,250 Nano Banana Pro generations or 866 Kling 3.0 videos) and 9,500 credits (4,750 or 1,266)
- Notes: Struck-through $186. Annual $1,251 a year. The 6,500-credit option is $249 a month ($2,091 a year, struck $311) and the 9,500-credit option $349 a month ($2,931 a year, struck $436), read 1 October 2026. Every plan card lists
Seedance 2.5 FULL ACCESS
, while the homepage model carousel lists Seedance 2.0 (2 October 2026).
Source: promptwise.com
$0.53 per video at list price on Starter at $19 a month, if every credit is used. Starter $19 a month divided by the 36 Kling 3.0 videos stated on the plan card = $0.53 a video. The card does not state clip length or resolution. On Max, $149 / 506 = $0.29.
The same sum on Plus and Pro comes to $0.37 and $0.33 a clip if every credit is used (pricing section, read ). No card states a clip’s length or resolution.
The pricing block offers 50 free credits with a free trial: about six Kling 3.0 videos at the cards’ rate, if every credit is used. It does not say whether the 7-day trial also carries the plan’s credits.
Billing starts at the plan price when the 7-day trial ends. Plans renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before renewal (terms 7.2). Fees are non-refundable outside consumer law or plan-specific terms (7.4).
Every PromptWise plan sits in the price tracker.
Who owns PromptWise clips
PromptWise’s FAQ says “You own everything you generate, all content comes with a full commercial AI license” (read 2 October 2026). The terms grant less: 4.2 assigns “all right, title, and interest, if any, that we may have” in outputs.
Section 4.5 says third-party model outputs “may be subject to additional terms imposed by the third-party model provider”, commercial-use limitations included. Section 12.3 passes such restrictions “through to you”.
Section 4.5 also says PromptWise identifies the model and provider behind such terms “in the Service interface or our Sub-Processors and Model Providers list”. The Privacy Policy (5.1) says that list “is published at [TBD]”, and the sitemap of 2 October 2026 has no such page.
For Kling clips, Kling’s own terms (4.6) require Kling’s “written permission” for commercial use without a membership. Its advertising FAQ says the opposite (Kling AI for ads). PromptWise’s documents do not say whether its subscribers count as Kling members.
Section 6.2 bars outputs “featuring real people, brands, or entities” without “all necessary rights and consents”, and the Acceptable Use Policy bars falsely associating a real person with a product they have not endorsed. Face and voice features are “not available to residents of the State of Illinois or the State of Texas” (11.2).
You may not remove a watermark or C2PA data (4.6). Where law requires it, or an output depicts or resembles a real person, you must say it is AI-generated when you publish it (4.7). The Trust and Safety Policy (28 September 2026) says PromptWise “does not currently apply or guarantee content credentials such as C2PA on outputs itself”.
In the AI commercial use matrix, paid ads read Allowed with conditions on all plans. Platform labels and consent: AI disclosure in advertising and are AI UGC ads legal?
What PromptWise’s IP cover leaves out
PromptWise’s IP indemnity (terms section 8) applies to paid plans named Business, Pro or Enterprise (8.1). The plan cards read Starter, Plus, Pro and Max, so Pro is the only card it names.
Section 8.3(a) also excludes “Your modification of the Output, or your combination of the Output with content, services, or tools not provided by us”. Read literally, a clip you trim, or finish with your own logo or music in another editor, falls under it.
The indemnity covers claims under “US copyright, US trademark, or US right of publicity” (8.2), notified to PromptWise in writing within 10 days (8.4).
The cap is the greater of $25,000 or twice the fees paid in the 12 months before the claim (8.5). On Pro at $79 a month, twice a year’s fees come to $1,896, so the floor sets the cap (terms).
Are there independent PromptWise reviews?
None on the main review sites. Searches on 1 and 2 October 2026 found no PromptWise (promptwise.com) profile on Trustpilot, G2, Capterra, Product Hunt or the app stores. Web searches found no Reddit thread naming promptwise.com.
The one YouTube video titled as a review, Good Guru Reviews’ Is PromptWise Worth It?, is a 21-second advert with no findings.
PromptWise’s homepage links AI Video Bootcamp, a paid Skool community that the AI Insider Edge review places under PromptWise’s parent company, ZeroTen Media Inc. Its posts sit behind a login; what its classroom teaches covers the 11 phases and the lessons filmed inside PromptWise. The AI Insider Edge review says “I haven’t subscribed to PromptWise myself yet”, so it is not a user report.
PromptWise pros and cons
Pros
- One credit balance for Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1, Seedance and Nano Banana Pro (homepage)
- Credits stated as clips: 36 Kling 3.0 videos on Starter, 506 on Max (pricing)
- MCP connection to Claude or Cursor from Account Settings (FAQ)
- Failed generations refunded in credits “in most cases” (FAQ)
- No training on your inputs or outputs unless you opt in, 5.2 (terms)
Cons
- No credit cost published for a Veo 3.1 or Seedance clip (pricing)
- IP cover skips third-party model outputs (8.3(f)); Pro is the only qualifying card (terms)
- Ownership assigned “if any”, with model providers’ limits passed through, 4.2 and 12.3 (terms)
- The model-provider list the terms cite “is published at [TBD]” (privacy policy)
- Fees non-refundable outside consumer law or plan terms, 7.4 (terms)
From PromptWise’s official pages and terms, checked .
What are the alternatives to PromptWise?
Higgsfield, Krea and OpenArt also put several makers’ video models on one credit balance. Krea states Seedance clips per plan.
Krea’s Basic plan, which krea.ai shows to some visitors, lists $9 a month for 20 Seedance 2.0 videos, length unstated. That is $0.45 a clip if every credit is used (Krea pricing, checked ).
OpenArt Plus at $34 a month comes to $1.13 a Seedance 2.0 video if every credit is used (OpenArt pricing, checked ). That figure uses the 400 credits a Seedance 2.0 video set in the site text file the pricing page loads. The Plus card itself says up to about 150 videos and names no model. OpenArt’s terms (4.1) allow commercial use from Plus up.
Higgsfield resells Kling, Veo and Seedance beside its own Soul models. Each clip’s credit cost shows on the Generate button before you confirm (credits article, Higgsfield AI for ads).
Buying from the maker is the other route. Kling AI members can use output commercially (paid terms 3.1.2), and non-members need Kling’s written permission (terms 4.6). Kling’s terms 3.1(d) also require written consent to use its services “to advertise”. They do not say whether membership lifts that (Kling AI for ads).
Arcads resells Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1 and Seedance 2.0 beside its AI actors, priced in credits per generation (credits article, Arcads for UGC ads).
-
All-in-one suitesHiggsfield
Multi-model studio with Seedance, Kling, Veo and its own Soul models, plus ad and UGC tools and an agent.
Price unverified
-
All-in-one suitesKrea
Model hub with 40+ video models (Veo, Kling, Seedance, Wan, Hailuo), real-time image generation and node workflows.
From $9 a month · checked
-
All-in-one suitesOpenArt
Creator studio bundling Seedance, MiniMax H3, Nano Banana and other models with reusable characters and elements.
From $14 a month · checked
Sources
- PromptWise: PromptWise homepage, pricing and FAQ, Starter, Plus, Pro and Max with credits stated as Nano Banana Pro generations and Kling 3.0 videos, parallel generation caps, the 6,500 and 9,500-credit Max options, the 7-day trial line, 50 free credits, the model carousel, UGC Factory, Flows and the FAQ on ownership, refunds and MCP. Read again on 2 October 2026 with the same plan prices. Checked
- ZeroTen Media Inc: PromptWise Terms of Service, last updated and effective 11 May 2026; sections 4.2, 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 5.2, 6.2, 7.2, 7.4, 8.1 to 8.5, 11.2, 12.1 and 12.3. Checked
- ZeroTen Media Inc: PromptWise Acceptable Use Policy, last updated 11 May 2026; section 1, identity and likeness. Checked
- ZeroTen Media Inc: PromptWise Privacy Policy, last updated 11 May 2026; section 5.1, where the model-provider list
is published at [TBD]
. Checked - ZeroTen Media Inc: PromptWise Trust and Safety Policy, last updated 28 September 2026; section 6 on provenance metadata. Checked
- PromptWise: PromptWise sitemap, 13 pages on 2 October 2026, none of them a model-provider list or API documentation. Checked
- Good Guru Reviews on YouTube: Is PromptWise Worth It?, 21 seconds long, posted 22 September 2026. Checked
- AI Insider Edge: PromptWise review, by Ray Okafor, 12 July 2026, updated 9 August 2026; its author states
I haven’t subscribed to PromptWise myself yet
. Checked - Skool: AI Video Bootcamp, the paid Skool community the PromptWise homepage links from its academy block; the AI Insider Edge review places it under PromptWise’s parent company, ZeroTen Media Inc. Checked
- Krea: Krea pricing, Basic, shown to some visitors, with 20 Seedance 2.0 videos a month. Checked
- OpenArt: OpenArt pricing, Plus with 12,000 credits; about 30 Seedance 2.0 videos at the 400 credits a Seedance 2.0 video set in the site text file the page loads (/suite/_next/static/chunks/e38e914351a3a55a.js); the card itself says up to about 150 videos and names no model. Checked
- OpenArt: OpenArt Terms, last updated 30 July 2026; section 4.1, commercial use from Plus. Checked
- Higgsfield help centre: How credits work, updated 3 August 2026; the credit cost shown on the Generate button. Checked
- Kling AI: Kling AI Terms of Service, last updated 21 April 2026; section 3.1(d) on written consent to advertise, section 4.6 on commercial use without a membership. Checked
- Kling AI: Kling AI Terms of Paid Service, released and effective 21 April 2026; section 3.1.2, commercial use as a membership benefit. Checked
- Kling AI: AI-generated advertising videos, the FAQ answer that says free-tier videos can be used commercially, as quoted on the Kling AI profile. Checked
- Arcads help centre: How are credits counted, dated 29 April 2026; Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1 and Seedance 2.0 priced in credits per generation. Checked
What changed on this page
- Page written.