AI product video generators
Verdict on AI product video generators
Amazon’s Video Generator is free, but its terms allow its videos solely for your use of Amazon products and services. Off Amazon, Topview’s terms keep your files “on a permanent basis” after you close the account, unless you delete them one by one first, bar what the law requires kept. Prices checked .
For Sponsored Brands video on Amazon:
Amazon Ads Video Generator
Six videos per request from one product, free, by Amazon’s guide.
For TikTok ads made inside TikTok’s ad tools:
TikTok Symphony Creative Studio
Clips sync to TikTok Ads Manager, and every export carries an AI-generated label. We could not read a price.
For TikTok Shop videos posted with their shop links:
Pippit
Its pricing page lists shop links and scheduled posts. The CapCut terms take a perpetual, sub-licensable licence to your content to run and develop the service.
For Meta campaigns run through the tool’s own partner account:
Zeely
Zeely runs the campaign on its Meta partner account for 12 per cent of ad spend, 6 with Booster. Its terms 4.14 say clicks reach a pre-landing page.
For ad launches to Meta, TikTok and AppLovin from the app that made the ad:
Creatify
Its plan table lists the Ad Launcher; we could not read which plans include it.
| Tool | Cost per output at list price if every credit is used | Monthly from (USD) | Paid ads on the free plan | What it does | Official site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| | Not computed | Free | Allowed with conditions | Amazon Ads tool in Creative Studio that turns a product ASIN into video ads, next to Creative Agent for full campaigns. | Visit Amazon Ads Video Generator |
| CreateUGC | $2.69per video, length not stated | $26.90 | No free plan | Paste a product link, pick an avatar, get a UGC-style ad; made by the dropshipping platform AutoDS. | Visit CreateUGC |
| | $3.90per 30-second video | $39 | Unclear | Avatar and product video ads from a URL or script, with batch variants, an ad launcher and a competitor ad tracker. | Visit Creatify |
| | $0.30per second of video | $20 | Allowed with conditions | Script-to-edited-video agent with a timeline editor, stock library and third-party models such as Seedance and Veo. | Visit invideo AI |
| JoggAI | $0.12 to $0.24per 30-second video, pro rata | $29 | Allowed with conditions | Avatar videos, product avatars and URL-to-video ads, with one credit balance across the web app, API and MCP. | Visit JoggAI |
| | $0.58per video, length not stated | $29 | Allowed with conditions | Ad video generator for talking-head, product-demo and cloned-ad formats, with 1,000+ avatars and listing images. | Visit Nextify.ai |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Allowed with conditions | ByteDance’s commerce video agent: product links and files into videos with avatars, then scheduled posts to TikTok. | Visit Pippit |
| | $5.80per video, length not stated | $29 | No free plan | AI UGC ad maker: a product URL, image or prompt into avatar review, unboxing and demo videos. | Visit Tagshop AI |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Not rated | TikTok’s generative AI ad studio: digital avatars, avatars holding or wearing your product, dubbing and image-to-video. | Visit TikTok Symphony Creative Studio |
| | Not computed | $29 | No free plan | Video agent that turns product links, scripts or reference ads into avatar and generated videos (Seedance, Kling, Veo). | Visit Topview |
| | Not computed | $29.95 | No free plan | Small-business ad app that makes avatar videos and static ads, then launches Meta campaigns for you. | Visit Zeely |
Scroll sideways for all 6 columns
The prices of Pippit and TikTok Symphony Creative Studio could not be read on their live pricing pages.
Every product video tool, one by one
Eight tools here start from a product link: Topview, Pippit, Creatify, CreateUGC, JoggAI, Tagshop AI, Zeely and invideo AI. Amazon’s starts from a product listing. Nextify.ai’s homepage shows videos made from an uploaded product image, and TikTok Symphony starts from a product image.
Amazon Ads Video Generator
Amazon Ads Video Generator makes six Sponsored Brands videos per request from one product, and its “Generate more” button creates “additional options at no extra cost” (Amazon Ads guide). You pay for the ads alone. The guide says it works “in the U.S. marketplace” in English; Amazon’s AI creative solutions page lists 11 countries.
- Best for
- Amazon advertisers who want Sponsored Brands video ads from their product listings without paying for another tool.
- Not for
- Ads meant for other platforms: Amazon’s product terms (11 September 2026) allow the outputs
solely for your usage of Amazon products and services
.
TikTok Symphony Creative Studio
TikTok Symphony Creative Studio syncs its clips straight to TikTok Ads Manager (help page). Its Showcase Products clips, a digital avatar with your product, ran five seconds when TikTok announced them in June 2025 (TikTok newsroom).
We could not read a price or the Creative GenAI Terms, which sit behind a TikTok for Business login. TikTok’s AI-generated content label for ads shows where its label appears.
- Best for
- TikTok advertisers who want avatar, product-showcase or dubbed versions of ads inside TikTok’s own tools, where output is labelled as AI automatically.
- Not for
- Anyone who needs output without an AI label: TikTok labels Symphony content as AI-generated automatically.
Topview
Topview’s Pro plan lists $29 a month, or $16 a month billed yearly with 960 credits upfront, about 640 seconds of Seedance 2.5 at 720p (Topview pricing). No credit rate is shown for Avatar 4 videos, so no cost per ad can be computed.
- Best for
- Teams that want product-link-to-video, product avatars and cheap generative clips under one subscription, especially on annual billing.
- Not for
- Free users who want to run ads, which the terms forbid; pharma and medical-device advertisers, who need prior written approval; and anyone who needs a published avatar credit rate.
Pippit
Pippit’s pricing page lists “Add TikTok Shop links to videos” and “Scheduling and publishing” among plan features.
Its model menu still named Sora 2 on 25 September 2026. OpenAI’s deprecations page dates the Sora 2 models’ removal from its API to the day before. The Pippit pages we read do not say whether that menu entry still makes Sora 2 video.
- Best for
- TikTok Shop and social sellers who want link-to-video, talking photos and digital avatars inside the CapCut family, with scheduling built in.
- Not for
- Brands wary of broad content licences: the CapCut terms that govern Pippit take a perpetual, sub-licensable licence to your content for running and developing the service, and use of your likeness to credit your content,
including for use in sponsored content
.
Creatify
Creatify bills avatar video at 5 credits per 15 seconds, rounded up (help centre). On Starter at $39 a month, a 30-second avatar video costs $3.90, if every credit is used (pricing page). Creatify pricing finds the plan for 10, 50 or 200 ads a month.
We could not read which plans include the Ad Launcher. Creatify alternatives compares tools for the same job.
- Best for
- E-commerce teams making URL-to-video ads in volume who want an ad launcher for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin in the same tool.
- Not for
- Buyers who need predictable spend on the agent features, whose credit use is not known upfront, or more than one seat below Pro.
CreateUGC
CreateUGC’s Launch plan lists $26.90 a month for 100 credits, about 10 videos by its own estimate. That makes about $2.69 per video if every credit is used, at a length the pricing page does not state. Avatars holding your product start on Scale, at $39.90 a month.
- Best for
- Dropshippers and marketplace sellers testing many products who want link-to-avatar ads at a low monthly price.
- Not for
- Brands that need clear written rights to AI output: the linked terms are AutoDS’s general dropshipping terms and never mention AI output or avatars.
JoggAI
On JoggAI’s Starter plan at $29 a month for 12,000 credits a month (JoggAI pricing), a 30-second standard avatar video costs $0.12 to $0.24, if every credit is used. The low end assumes billing by the second, the high end by the minute; its pricing page states neither.
- Best for
- High-volume talking-avatar output on a small budget, and teams that want the same credits in the web app, the API and agent tools.
- Not for
- Buyers who want refunds, which the terms rule out, or a firm price for premium AvatarX and generative output, which Jogg only approximates.
Nextify.ai
Nextify.ai’s Starter plan lists $29 a month for “Up to 50 videos”, $0.58 per video if all 50 are made (Nextify pricing). Model, avatar, length and resolution change what each video uses, by its pricing FAQ.
- Best for
- Sellers who want many short product and avatar ad variants a month at a low per-video ceiling, plus marketplace listing images.
- Not for
- Brands that cannot risk other users remixing their public creatives (terms 4.2), or buyers who want a named company behind the contract.
Tagshop AI
Tagshop AI’s Starter plan at $29 a month buys “Upto 5 videos” of unstated length, $5.80 per video if all five are made (Tagshop pricing).
Tagshop’s homepage lists product review ads with “an AI avatar giving an honest-sounding first-person review”. On our reading, the FTC’s fake-testimonial rule (16 CFR 465.2) reaches an avatar that claims to have used the product. Are AI UGC ads legal? quotes the rule.
- Best for
- Quick tests of UGC formats such as unboxing and demos from a product URL, with avatars holding the product.
- Not for
- Buyers who need refunds or long storage: monthly fees are never refunded (terms s.5), and Starter keeps your data for 3 months.
Zeely
Zeely’s Starter plan lists $29.95 a month, shown against a struck-through $49.95, for 2,500 credits, and its pricing page gives no credit cost per video (Zeely pricing). Its paid trials roll into Growth at $79.95 a month.
- Best for
- Owners without a media buyer who want creatives made and Meta campaigns launched from one app, and who accept a fee on ad spend.
- Not for
- Performance marketers who run their own ad accounts and attribution: partner-account campaigns carry a 12% fee on spend and run only Zeely-made media. The terms and help centre disagree on where clicks land.
invideo AI
invideo AI’s UGC Ads agent pulls “product details, imagery, and app interface” from a pasted link (UGC Ads page). Starter at $20 a month buys 400 credits; Seedance 2.0 Fast at 720p costs $0.30 per second of video if every credit is used (invideo pricing).
- Best for
- Marketers who want a finished, edited video with stock, voice and generated shots in one tool, plus terms that rule out training on their data.
- Not for
- Buyers who need credit costs fixed for the plan’s term (invideo may change them
at any time, without prior notice
), or Seedance 2.5 on the $20 Starter plan, which excludes it.
Is there a free AI product video generator?
Yes, for Amazon ads: Amazon’s Video Generator is free. Pippit, Creatify, JoggAI and Nextify.ai also have free plans, and each keeps watermark-free export for paying users.
JoggAI’s pricing FAQ lists “Product Ad Tools, Product Avatar” among features that “require a paid plan”. Its plan cards put Product Video Shoot under Product Ad Tools, so on our reading the free credits cannot make one. The FAQ does not say whether URL to Video works on free credits.
Of the other three, only Creatify’s terms limit what free users may do, without saying how.
| Tool, free allowance and document | The clause, as written |
|---|---|
| Pippit Daily credits · watermark removal starts on Starter CapCut Terms 9, US users, 15 Apr 2026 | “For Pippit, you are expressly permitted to use Company Content for commercial purposes, subject to compliance with the CapCut Materials License Agreement.” |
| Creatify 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads · watermarked Terms 1, 23 Sep 2024 | “Users of the Free Tier have limited rights.” |
| Nextify.ai “Free Trial” card: 50 credits / month, up to 2 videos · watermarked Terms 2.1, 15 Nov 2025 | “we do not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes).” |
Scroll sideways for all 2 columns
Pippit’s clause covers Company Content, CapCut’s own creative materials such as templates and fonts, and names no plan.
Nextify.ai’s homepage FAQ says “Paid subscribers own full commercial rights to all generated videos.” Its terms 2.1 set no plan limit on commercial use. We go by the terms, so the tool list above shows paid ads on the free plan as allowed with conditions.
Topview, CreateUGC, Tagshop AI and Zeely show no free plan. invideo AI shows no free card either, though its pricing FAQ says a cancelled account moves to “the Free plan”. CreateUGC offers a 3-day trial of up to 3 videos. Tagshop AI’s homepage FAQ offers a free sample ad before you choose a paid plan.
Topview’s terms name Free Users anyway, and list among prohibited uses: “Use our Services for any commercial purpose, including for advertising, if you are a Free User.”
What do the terms take from you?
Topview’s, Pippit’s and Zeely’s terms reach into your files, your likeness or your ad clicks. Amazon’s limit where its videos can run.
| Tool and document | The clause, as written |
|---|---|
| Amazon Ads Video Generator Product terms, generative AI tools, 11 Sep 2026 | “You may use our advertising generative artificial intelligence tools that we may make available to you (whether via the Amazon Ads Console, Seller Central, API, or otherwise), including the outputs from those tools, solely for your usage of Amazon products and services, such as marketing with Amazon Ads and decorating Product Detail Pages with A+ Content to tell your brand story.” |
| Topview Terms, Account Closure and Deletion, 9 Sep 2026 | “Your Content and Output, including files, generations, and other assets stored in our systems, are retained internally on a permanent basis. After the account is closed, that material is not made available to you, and we will not publish, sell, market, advertise, or otherwise make it public under any name, brand, or channel.” |
| Pippit CapCut Terms 9, US users, 15 Apr 2026 | “an unconditional, non-exclusive, royalty-free, fully transferable, sub-licensable, perpetual and worldwide license to use your User Content” … “for the purposes of operating, developing and providing the Services, subject to your Platform settings.” |
| Pippit Same terms, your likeness | “a royalty-free fully transferable (including sub-licensable), worldwide license to use your username, image and likeness to identify you as the source of any of your User Content, including for use in sponsored content.” |
| Zeely Terms 4.14, 18 Sep 2026 | “when Your advertisement is clicked, the audience will be directed to this pre-landing page and acknowledge that due to technical limitation the campaign measurement data will only show visits to this page only and not the store page of Your advertised product.” |
Scroll sideways for all 2 columns
The same Topview section removes items you delete one by one within 30 days, and from backups within 90.
On our reading, Pippit’s licence reaches whatever you upload, your own face included if you film yourself.
Zeely’s help centre asks for your own destination link when you set up a campaign. So which page your clicks reach is unclear from its documents: ask Zeely before you trust its numbers.
Guides and data for product video ads
The AI commercial use matrix quotes Topview’s clauses plan by plan, beside other tools’ clauses. Every plan on this page has a dated row in the AI ad tool price tracker, Creatify’s plans among them. The cost per AI ad calculator works out one ad on your own plan.
Product ads led by an AI actor, one who holds or reviews the item, are compared on the AI UGC generators page.
Left out, and why
Photoroom, Claid.ai, Flair.ai and Predis.ai add short product videos to photo or social-post tools. They are compared with other image tools on AI static ad generators.
Higgsfield, Luma and Adobe Firefly are general video generators. AI video generators for ads compares them on cost per clip and ad terms.
Sources
- Amazon Ads: AI video generator: How to create video ads with AI, Video Generator
a free tool
, six videos per request,Generate more
at no extra cost, U.S. marketplace and English; read again 25 September 2026. Checked - Amazon Ads: AI creative solutions, footnote 3, Sponsored Brands video generation in Creative Studio listed for 11 countries. Checked
- Amazon Ads: Amazon Ads product terms (last updated 11 September 2026), Advertising generative artificial intelligence tools, outputs licensed solely for use of Amazon products and services. Checked
- TikTok Ads help centre: How to generate videos with Symphony Creative Studio (last updated June 2026), text, image and reference modes; Sync to Ads Manager; AI-generated label on every export; Seedance 2.0 real-face limit. Checked
- TikTok newsroom: TikTok Symphony updates (16 June 2025), Showcase Products and Image to Video made five-second clips at launch. Checked
- TopView PTE. LTD.: Topview pricing, Pro, 960 credits a year upfront, about 640 seconds of Seedance 2.5 at 720p; no free plan card; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- TopView PTE. LTD.: Topview Terms of Service (last updated 9 September 2026), Account Closure and Deletion, with deletion of individual items; Prohibited Uses of the Services (Free Users and advertising). Checked
- Bytedance Pte. Ltd.: Pippit pricing, free plan with daily credits; Remove watermark listed from Starter; TikTok Shop links to videos; scheduling and publishing; Sora 2 in the site’s model menu. Checked
- TikTok USDS Joint Venture LLC: CapCut Terms of Service, General Terms for United States users (last updated 15 April 2026), section 9, licence to User Content; username, image and likeness in sponsored content; Company Content for Pippit. Checked
- OpenAI: OpenAI deprecations, Sora 2 video generation models and Videos API, removal from the API on 24 September 2026. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify pricing, free plan of 10 credits, up to 2 video ads, watermarked; Ad Launcher row in the plan table; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- Creatify help centre: Credit usage, billing and validity, 5 credits per 15 seconds of avatar video, rounded up. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify Terms of Service (effective 23 September 2024), section 1, Free Tier rights. Checked
- AutoDS: CreateUGC pricing, Launch 100 credits; Product in Hand from Scale; 3-day trial with up to 3 videos; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- JoggAI: JoggAI pricing, pricing FAQ on free access and paid-only product tools; Starter 12,000 credits a month; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- JOGG PTE. LTD.: JoggAI Terms of Use (no date shown), License to Your Content. Checked
- nextify.ai: Nextify.ai pricing, free card of 50 credits, up to 2 videos, with watermark; Starter up to 50 videos; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- nextify.ai: Nextify.ai homepage, product-in-hand and B-roll videos from an uploaded product image; FAQ on commercial rights for paid subscribers. Checked
- nextify.ai: Nextify.ai Terms (last revised 15 November 2025), 2.1. Checked
- Tagshop AI: Tagshop AI pricing, Starter, Upto 5 videos a month. Checked
- Tagshop AI: Tagshop AI homepage, product review ads with an avatar giving a first-person review; FAQ on a free sample ad before a paid plan. Checked
- eCFR: 16 CFR 465.2, Fake or false consumer reviews, consumer testimonials, or celebrity testimonials, the FTC rule on fake testimonials, in force since 21 October 2024. Checked
- Zeely: Zeely pricing, Starter 2,500 credits, shown against a struck-through price. Checked
- Zeely help centre: What’s included in my Zeely trial?, paid trials of 2, 4 or 8 weeks move to the Growth plan at its monthly price; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- Zeely help centre: What is Zeely’s service fee? (17 July 2026), 12 per cent of ad spend on Meta campaigns, 6 per cent with Booster. Checked
- Zeely help centre: How to launch a paid campaign with Zeely’s Meta partner account?, campaign set-up asks for your own destination link. Checked
- Zeely: Zeely Terms of Service (last updated 18 September 2026), 4.14. Checked
- invideo: invideo AI pricing, Starter 400 credits; no free plan card; FAQ on moving to the Free plan after cancelling; read again 25 September 2026. Checked
- invideo: invideo AI UGC Ads, product or app link pulled into the agent’s context. Checked
What changed on this page
- The Creatify job label in the verdict starts in lower case. The Amazon Ads Video Generator section shows the database’s Not for line. Nextify.ai’s free-plan ad use reads allowed with conditions, from its terms 2.1 (was unclear).
- Page written.