AI static ad generators
Verdict on AI static ad generators
Buy images near the model maker’s price, then finish the layout in a design tool. Google’s API sells a 1K Nano Banana 2 image for $0.067 (pricing, checked ); Pencil (trypencil.com) Core charges 2.9 times that and Pixelcut Pro 7.5, if every credit is used.
The catch is ownership: Google only says it “won’t claim ownership” (terms, 30 July 2026), which leaves ad use unclear on our reading, and Pencil owns Core and Growth outputs (Core terms 3.1).
For ads built from your website URL, with ownership in writing:
Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow)
Canva Grow pulls brand visuals and info from a site into ads. You own the output, bar output built on Canva library content; prices could not be read.
For variations from a brand kit on a flat fee with no credits or top-ups:
The Brief (formerly Creatopy)
Pro lists AI generation and resizing included for normal use
, with no published cap. Pro content trains its models unless you opt out.
For Nano Banana and GPT Image in one design editor, near the maker’s price:
Picsart
Nano Banana Pro at 1.1 times Google’s API price on Pro if every credit is used. Its text-to-image output may be public and remixable by default.
For a headline drawn into the image, then editable as a text layer:
Ideogram
It lists editable text layers and an Ad Resizer. Free images are public; Plus and Pro list private generation (archived pricing page).
For product photos you already shot, staged and put on AI models by the thousand:
Photoroom
Pro’s credits cover up to 1,600 AI Fashion Model images at 1K, with 1,000 exports a month. Its terms give you your content but never name generated images.
| Tool | Cost per output at list price if every credit is used | Monthly from (USD) | Paid ads on the cheapest paid plan | Paid ads on the free plan | Official site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| | $3.90per image | $39 | Allowed with conditions (Starter) | No free plan | Visit AdCreative.ai |
| | $0.13per static post | $79 | Allowed with conditions (Starter) | No free plan | Visit Blaze |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Allowed with conditions (every paid plan) | Allowed with conditions | Visit Canva |
| | Unverified | Unverified | Allowed with conditions (every paid plan) | Allowed with conditions | Visit ChatGPT |
| | $0.098per image | $15 | Unclear (Essentials) | Unclear | Visit Claid.ai |
| | $0.44per image | $10 | Allowed with conditions (Pro) | Unclear | Visit Flair.ai |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Allowed with conditions (every paid plan) | Allowed with conditions | Visit Ideogram |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Allowed with conditions (every paid plan) | Not rated | Visit Meta Advantage+ creative |
| | Not computed | Unverified | Not rated | No free plan | Visit Midjourney |
| | $0.067per image | $4.99 | Unclear (Google AI Plus) | Unclear | Visit Nano Banana |
| | $0.50per 1K image | $29 | Allowed with conditions (Lite) | No free plan | Visit Omneky |
| | $0.078per image | $9 | Allowed (Lite) | No free plan | Visit Pebblely |
| | $0.196per Nano Banana 2 image, media only | $14 | Allowed with conditions (Core) | No free plan | Visit Pencil |
| | $0.013per image | $12.99 | Allowed with conditions (Pro) | Barred | Visit Photoroom |
| | $0.15per image | $15 | Allowed with conditions (Pro) | Allowed with conditions | Visit Picsart |
| | $0.50per image | $10 | Allowed with conditions (Pro) | Unclear | Visit Pixelcut |
| | $0.098per image | $32 | Unclear (Core) | No free plan | Visit Predis.ai |
| | Not computed | $39 | Allowed (Pro) | Allowed | Visit The Brief |
Scroll sideways for all 6 columns
5 tools’ prices could not be read on their live pricing pages.
What one image costs, shop by shop
Pixelcut Pro charges up to 27 times OpenAI’s medium-quality price for a GPT Image 2 image, if every credit is used. Pixelcut states no quality; against OpenAI’s high setting it is 6.9 times.
Against Google’s 1K and OpenAI’s medium prices, Pencil Core charges 2.9 to 5.3 times and Picsart Pro 1.1 to 1.3 times, on the same assumption.
| Shop and plan | Nano Banana 2 (USD) | Nano Banana Pro (USD) | GPT Image 2 (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Google or OpenAI API list price | $0.067 | $0.134 | $0.053 |
| Picsart Pro | $0.09 | $0.15 | $0.06 |
| Pencil Growth | $0.154 | $0.528 | $0.22 |
| Pencil Core | $0.196 | $0.672 | $0.28 |
| Pixelcut Business | $0.25 | $0.25 | $0.73 |
| Pixelcut Pro | $0.50 | $0.50 | $1.45 |
Scroll sideways for all 4 columns
Google’s and Picsart’s Nano Banana figures are for 1K images. The GPT Image 2 figures from OpenAI and Picsart are for medium quality at 1024 by 1024; OpenAI charges $0.211 at high (OpenAI guide).
Pencil charges each image the same “whatever its resolution or quality” (rate card). For GPT Image 2 that is 1.3 times OpenAI’s high setting on Core and 1.04 on Growth, if every generation is used. Against Google’s 2K price for Nano Banana 2, $0.101, Pencil Core’s multiple falls to 1.9 on the same assumption (Gemini API pricing).
Pixelcut states no size or quality, and its credits per image come from its top Business tier. There, 180,000 credits make “Up to 6000” Nano Banana 2 or Nano Banana Pro images and “Up to 2068” GPT Image 2 images (Pixelcut pricing).
Plan prices are from the Picsart and Pencil pricing pages. The APIs bill per image; Picsart’s and Pencil’s monthly credits lapse unused.
Credit shops can sell below the maker’s standard price. PromptWise (promptwise.com) Starter at $19 a month states 137 Nano Banana Pro images, $0.139 each. invideo AI Plus at $60 a month states 800, $0.075 each. That is 0.56 to 1.04 times Google’s API price, if every credit is used (PromptWise pricing, invideo pricing).
PromptWise’s terms (11 May 2026) assign you its rights in outputs “if any” (4.2). Outputs from third-party models “may be subject to additional terms imposed by the third-party model provider” (4.5).
For invideo AI, the terms (8 July 2026) leave outputs with you “subject always to these Terms, applicable law and third-party rights” (4(b)). Our rights matrix reads paid ads as allowed with conditions on both (PromptWise, invideo AI).
What does an ad generator add for the extra cost?
Ad generators add launching to ad accounts and AI ad scores.
Pencil Core lists “Realtime AI insights and Scores” and launching to connected ad accounts (Pencil pricing). Omneky Lite lists an “Ad & Campaign Launcher” (Omneky pricing), and The Brief publishes to Meta and Google Ads from Ultra or Team (The Brief pricing).
Pencil also bills agent work on top of the image. Its own example is 4 new static concepts of about 2 Nano Banana Pro images each. That costs 35.4 generations, or 4.5 an asset: $1.26 each on Core at $14 a month if every generation is used (rate card).
Google’s API sells the Nano Banana Pro image alone for $0.134, about a ninth of Pencil’s cost per asset if every generation is used.
Every static ad tool, one by one
Image models and design apps come first, from Nano Banana to Picsart. Ad generators follow, from AdCreative.ai to Blaze (blaze.ai), then product-photo tools, from Photoroom to Pebblely.
Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models)
The Gemini API sells Nano Banana Pro at $0.134 at 1K or 2K, twice Nano Banana 2’s 1K rate, and batch mode halves both.
Google’s terms (30 July 2026) say it “won’t claim ownership” of generated content. On our reading that leaves ad use unclear, since no clause we read grants it. The same terms bar “misleading others into thinking that generative AI content was created by a human”.
gemini-2.5-flash-image, on 2 October 2026, so requests that name it stop working (deprecations). Pencil’s rate card still lists “Nano Banana (Gemini 2.5 Flash Image)”. - Best for
- Editing your own product photo into new scenes, and high-volume API generation at a stated price per image ($0.067 at 1K).
- Not for
- Teams that need a fixed, guaranteed image quota on a subscription, or a finished ad layout with brand fonts without a design pass afterwards.
ChatGPT (GPT Image)
OpenAI’s terms (archived copy) assign you “all our right, title, and interest, if any, in and to Output”. For social media posts, its sharing policy (14 November 2022, archived copy) asks you to “Indicate that the content is AI-generated in a way no user could reasonably miss or misunderstand.”
We could not read ChatGPT’s plan prices, which vary by region, so the shop table uses the API price from OpenAI’s image generation guide.
- Best for
- Hooks, copy and the matching image in one chat, plus API images at $0.053 each (medium quality, 1024x1024).
- Not for
- Anyone who needs a published image quota per plan, or pixel-exact brand fonts and layouts without a finishing pass in a design tool.
Midjourney
Midjourney meters plans in GPU hours (plan comparison, archived copy), so no price per image can be worked out. Its terms (27 May 2026, archived copy) say: “By default, Your Content is publicly viewable and remixable.”
A company above a million dollars in yearly revenue, or anyone employed by one, “must be subscribed to a ‘Pro’ or ‘Mega’ plan to own Your Assets”.
- Best for
- Mood, lifestyle and background imagery steered by style references and moodboards, with the real product composited afterwards.
- Not for
- Teams that need an official API, or private generations without paying for Pro ($60 a month) or Mega (Stealth mode).
Ideogram
Ideogram’s prices come from an archived copy of its pricing page. We could not read credits per image there, so we work out none. Its terms (14 August 2024) “do not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes)” (2.1).
- Best for
- Statics with a headline or offer inside the image, using its editable text layers and Ad Resizer.
- Not for
- Private images on the free plan (Free generations are public), or self-hosting the open Ideogram 4.0 weights commercially without buying the self-hosting licence.
Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow)
Canva Grow makes ads from a website URL (Canva Pro page, archived copy). We could not read Canva’s pricing page on 23 or 24 September 2026, so no price is quoted.
Its AI Product Terms (26 June 2026, archived copy) say “you own your Output, except for any Output that modifies or incorporates Licensed Content”.
- Best for
- Teams that already design in Canva and want AI generation, brand kits and bulk resizing in the same place as layout and final text.
- Not for
- Anyone who needs a fixed, published AI generation quota, or who wants to own edits of Canva library photos (those stay licensed content).
Meta Advantage+ creative (generative AI features)
Meta’s announcement names no separate fee for these Ads Manager features. Its generative AI terms (6 May 2024, section 1) say: “Use or publication of Output outside of Meta’s platforms is unauthorized and a violation of these Terms.”
- Best for
- Meta advertisers who want background, crop and text variants of an existing ad made inside Ads Manager, with Meta applying its own
AI info
labels. - Not for
- Advertisers who must approve every published version. Threads from June to September 2026 report enhancements that stay on or switch back on after being turned off.
Picsart
Picsart Pro at $15 a month buys 500 credits. Its plan card counts a 1K Nano Banana Pro image at 5 credits: $0.15 per image if every credit is used (Picsart pricing). The same page data prices other Nano Banana Pro routes at 3 or 4 credits, without naming the tool that uses each.
Picsart’s generative AI terms (archived copy of 14 April 2026) say: “You may use the Output for any legal purpose, but you are solely responsible for your use of the Output.”
For its text-to-image generator the same terms add: “we may allow others to use and Remix your images and prompts. By default, your Input and Output may be publicly viewable and remixable.”
- Best for
- Small teams wanting templates and bulk editing plus Nano Banana Pro, GPT Image 2 and Seedance on one credit balance from $15 a month.
- Not for
- Teams needing ad variations, localisation or ad tracking on the $15 Pro plan: those are listed on Ultra only, from $47 a seat a month.
AdCreative.ai
AdCreative.ai makes static banner ads. Starter at $39 a month includes 10 credits, and its FAQ says “A credit is used when you download a generated ad creative”. That makes $3.90 per downloaded creative if all 10 are used (AdCreative.ai pricing).
Its subscriber terms (19 December 2025) are wider: generating or downloading “may” use credits (1.3). They keep with AdCreative.ai the rights in “any work derived from the use of this Services” (7.3(a)). Its Enterprise terms say Projects “will be owned by the Client” (7.1). More on AdCreative.ai for ads and AdCreative.ai alternatives.
- Best for
- Small teams resizing static banners for Meta and Google Display from one brand kit, within 10 to 50 downloads a month.
- Not for
- Anyone needing written ownership of outputs without an Enterprise contract, or more than 10 downloads a month on Starter’s base tier.
The Brief (formerly Creatopy)
The Brief’s Pro plan at $39 a month lists its AI tools as “included for normal use”, with no published cap (The Brief pricing).
Its AI Supplementary Terms (1 October 2025) say “you retain all right, title, and interest in your Input and Output”. The Free plan they also describe, where output may become templates for other customers, is not on the pricing page.
- Best for
- Teams designing display and social ads in volume who want AI generation and resizing on a flat fee, from $39 a month on Pro.
- Not for
- Anyone needing Sora 2 or Veo 3.1 video, Meta and Google Ads publishing or A/B testing on the $39 Pro plan. Those start at Ultra ($99 a month) or Team ($59 a seat).
Pencil
Pencil Core at $14 a month buys 50 generations, and a Nano Banana 2 image costs 0.7 of one: $0.196 per image if every generation is used (Pencil pricing, rate card).
Pencil’s Core terms (22 April 2026) keep the Outputs with Pencil (3.1) and give you a “perpetual” licence to use them in “ordinary commercial operations” (3.2). On termination, “any and all licences” to the customer end (13.1(b)). Whether you can keep running the ads after cancelling rests on the survival wording in 13.3: unclear on our reading.
- Best for
- Brands that want to brief, generate, score and launch static and video ads in one workspace, choosing the model per job.
- Not for
- Anyone who needs to own outputs outright: on Core and Growth Pencil owns them and grants you a licence. Core’s 50 generations cover about 11 agent-made statics a month at Pencil’s own rates.
Omneky
Omneky Standard at $99 a month buys 1,000 credits, and a 1K image costs 5: $0.50 per image if every credit is used (Omneky pricing).
Its Services Agreement (27 August 2025) gives you the Output in 1.6, then says Omneky “shall own all right, title, and interest in and to all work product, including advertisements and creatives” (4.2).
- Best for
- Brands and agencies that want generation, AI scoring and launching across five ad networks in one account, with credits that roll over.
- Not for
- Anyone who wants to keep running the ads after cancelling without checking with Omneky first; the terms licence creatives only during the subscription.
Predis.ai
On the Predis.ai Core card read “About 325 images or 33 videos” for 1,300 credits, about 4 credits an image. Its pricing page no longer publishes a credit rate per image. At that count, Core at $32 a month works out at $0.098 per image if every credit is used (Predis.ai pricing).
- Best for
- Small brands and agencies that want one tool to generate, caption and auto-post social content and simple ads across several channels.
- Not for
- Anyone who needs written ownership of outputs or a refund: the terms never mention generated content, and payments after the 3-day trial are non-refundable.
Blaze (blaze.ai)
Blaze Starter at $79 a month buys 600 credits, and a static social post costs one: $0.13 a post if every credit is used (Blaze pricing).
Its Terms of Service bar making content available “on or through the Service” that “involves commercial activities and/or sales, such as contests, sweepstakes, barter, advertising, or pyramid schemes without Almanac’s prior written consent” (7(ix)(C)). Whether that reaches the ads Blaze runs for you is unclear on our reading.
- Best for
- Solo founders and small local businesses that want posts and emails generated and scheduled, with
Automated ad campaigns
listed on the $79 a month Starter card. - Not for
- Media buyers who need A/B experiments or per-ad reporting: the plan cards list posting accounts, generation credits and
Automated ad campaigns
only.
Photoroom
Photoroom Pro at $12.99 a month includes 1,000 exports a month, and core tools such as background removal use no credits (Photoroom pricing).
Its terms (29 July 2026) say you “will own all Customer Content” (2.2.a) without naming generated images, and grant Free accounts a licence “for your own personal, non commercial purposes” (2.1.b). Photoroom may train on your content unless you opt out under Data Control (2.2.c).
- Best for
- High-volume product image clean-up and staging for catalogues and ads, from a phone or in batch, at $0.013 per export on Pro monthly.
- Not for
- Free-plan use in ads (the free licence is personal and non-commercial), or finished ad layouts with copy and offers.
Claid.ai
Claid.ai Pro at $49 a month buys 2,000 credits. A photoshoot image costs 4 credits at Standard Quality, $0.098 per image, or 10 at Studio Quality, $0.245, if every credit is used (Claid.ai pricing).
Its terms (10 August 2023) say “WE CLAIM NO OWNERSHIP RIGHTS OVER YOUR CONTENT” but never define generated images.
- Best for
- Catalogue-scale product and on-model shots automated through an API; Claid’s homepage says
every texture, label, and fine detail preserved
. - Not for
- Finished ad layouts with headline and offer text, or buyers who want written ownership of generated outputs spelled out in the terms.
Flair.ai
Flair.ai Pro+ at $35 a month includes 80 generated images: $0.44 per image each if all are used, and an ad generation uses four times the quota (Flair.ai pricing).
Its terms (19 July 2024) say images made on Free, Pro and Pro+ “will show up in Flair Gallery and other Flair users may also use them in personal and commercial settings”. Free-tier assets “are owned by Flair AI”.
- Best for
- E-commerce brands needing lifestyle and on-model shots of a physical product, from a custom model trained on 6 to 10 photos.
- Not for
- Brands that do not want their product images in a public gallery that other users may reuse commercially, unless they pay for Scale.
Pixelcut
Pixelcut Pro at $10 a month buys 600 credits. The top tier’s counts imply 30 credits a Nano Banana 2 image: $0.50 per image if every credit is used (Pixelcut pricing).
Its terms (18 May 2026) never mention generated images; the “Commercial license” appears on the paid plan cards.
- Best for
- Sellers who want background removal and upscaling on a flat plan, plus credit access to several frontier image models in one app.
- Not for
- High-volume Nano Banana 2 or GPT Image 2 work. On Pro the credit table implies $0.50 and $1.45 an image, against $0.067 and $0.053 to $0.211 from Google’s and OpenAI’s APIs.
Pebblely
Pebblely Pro at $39 a month includes 500 images a month: $0.078 per image each if all are used (Pebblely pricing).
Its terms (14 February 2024) say “You own the images you generate and can use them however you want”.
- Best for
- Small shops that need cheap lifestyle backgrounds for packshots in bulk, at a known price per image.
- Not for
- Finished ads with copy and layout, on-model fashion images in volume, or anyone who needs an API or a refund after trying it.
Who owns the ads, and who can see them?
Pencil and AdCreative.ai keep ownership below their top tiers; Omneky’s terms contradict themselves, and Flair.ai owns free-plan images. Midjourney, Ideogram and Flair.ai show lower-plan images to other users, and Picsart’s text-to-image output may be public and remixable by default.
| Tool | Who owns the output | Other users see or reuse it | Trains on your content |
|---|---|---|---|
| AdCreative.ai | AdCreative.ai; Enterprise: you | None found | Yes |
| Blaze | You | Shared areas only | No |
| Canva | You, bar output that modifies or incorporates library content | None found | Privacy settings control it |
| ChatGPT | You | None found | Unless you opt out. API: no |
| Claid.ai | Outputs not named | None found | De-identified, to improve products |
| Flair.ai | Free: Flair. Paid plans: you | Below Scale | Unclear |
| Ideogram | You | Free: yes | Yes |
| Meta Advantage+ creative | Unclear: Meta keeps its rights | None found | Yes |
| Midjourney | You; Pro or Mega above a million dollars in revenue | Below Pro, by default | Yes |
| Nano Banana | Unclear: Google claims none | None found | App: with Keep Activity on. Paid API: no |
| Omneky | Contradictory (1.6 and 4.2) | None found | No; third-party models may, under their own terms |
| Pebblely | You | None found | Terms silent; FAQ says no |
| Pencil | Pencil; Pro: you | None found | Anonymised inputs. Pro: only a model for your own workspaces |
| Photoroom | Your content; outputs not named | None found | Unless you opt out |
| Picsart | You, “to the extent allowable by law” | Text-to-image: may be public and remixable by default | Inputs, to improve its services |
| Pixelcut | Not stated | None found | Not stated |
| Predis.ai | Not stated | None found | Unclear |
| The Brief | You | Only on a Free plan the pricing page does not list | Pro and Team: unless you opt out |
Scroll sideways for all 4 columns
“None found” means the terms we read say nothing on the point. The AI commercial use matrix for image and static ad tools quotes each plan’s clause with its date and a terms link.
Guides and data for static ads
Every plan of Pencil, Pixelcut and the rest, with the date each price was read, is in the AI ad tool price tracker. Tools for reading competitors’ ads before you brief a static are mapped in creative research and testing tools.
The best AI tools for Meta ads list sets image makers such as Nano Banana and AdCreative.ai beside tools that run a Meta campaign.
A creative testing framework for Meta ads works out how many static variants your budget can read.
Left out, and why
Zeely and Nextify.ai make static images beside avatar video ads; both have sections on AI product video generators. Image and video suites such as Adobe Firefly, Leonardo.Ai and Krea make images too, and sit on AI video generators for ads.
MagicBrief closed on 31 July 2026; its team “has joined Canva”, and its homepage now points to Canva Grow. Icon now sells human UGC ads, “no AI / 100% real” (read 25 September 2026).
CreaScale, AdDogs, AdMakeAI, AdGen AI, Shhots and Krumzi were left out on 23 September 2026. Google autocomplete returned 0 to 7 relevant suggestions for each, and each one’s own “best AI ad generator” roundup ranks itself first. AdKit, Mew Design and Adrio also sell static ad generators; we had not read their prices or terms by 26 September 2026.
Questions buyers ask about AI static ads
Is there a free AI static ad generator?
Yes. ChatGPT and Canva leave free output with you; Ideogram makes it public, Flair.ai owns it and Photoroom limits it to non-commercial use.
Tools here with a free plan: 10. Canva excepts output that modifies or incorporates its library content, and Google’s terms leave ad use unclear. Meta names no separate fee for its Advantage+ creative features, which are for use on Meta only.
Which AI tool makes ad variations?
The Brief lists “Generate Copy Variations” and AI resizing on flat plans (The Brief pricing); Meta’s Advantage+ makes variations for Meta only.
Picsart lists ad variations on Ultra. AdCreative.ai’s priced plans list “Unlimited Generations” and its FAQ charges only downloads; its terms say generating “may” use credits too (1.3). How far apart any tool’s variations are is not yet known.
Will Meta label a static made with these tools?
It can: Meta labels ads it detects as made with third-party AI tools, through methods “such as C2PA”.
It also labels ads made or significantly edited with some of its own tools, such as Image Generation (Meta Business Help Center). Meta’s AI disclosure rules for ads set out where the label appears.
Sources
- Google: Gemini API pricing, Nano Banana 2 at 1K 0.067 dollars, Nano Banana Pro at 1K or 2K 0.134 dollars, standard tier; re-read 25 September 2026 (page last updated 24 September 2026), unchanged. Checked
- Google: Gemini API deprecations, gemini-2.5-flash-image shuts down on 2 October 2026. Checked
- Google: Gemini API Additional Terms of Service (effective 23 March 2026), Paid Services. Checked
- Google: Gemini Apps Privacy Hub (updated 10 August 2026), What does the Keep Activity setting control?, training on Gemini app content while Keep Activity is on. Checked
- Google: Google Terms of Service (effective 30 July 2026), Your content. Checked
- OpenAI: OpenAI image generation guide, GPT Image 2 at 1024 by 1024, medium 0.053 dollars and high 0.211 dollars; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- OpenAI: OpenAI Terms of Use (effective 1 January 2026), archived copy of 21 September 2026, ownership of Output and the training opt-out. Checked
- OpenAI: OpenAI Services Agreement (effective 1 January 2026), archived copy of 19 September 2026, 4.1 and 4.2, API output ownership and no training on API content. Checked
- OpenAI: OpenAI Sharing and publication policy, archived copy of 8 September 2026. Checked
- Midjourney: Midjourney plan comparison, archived copy of 20 September 2026, the live page refused automated requests on 23 September 2026. Checked
- Midjourney: Midjourney Terms of Service (effective 27 May 2026), archived copy of 9 September 2026, Content Rights and Remixing and Stealth Mode. Checked
- Midjourney: Midjourney AB 2013 Documentation (last updated 20 January 2026), archived copy of 31 March 2026, Dataset Sources and Ownership, lists data users provide through the service as a training source. Checked
- Ideogram: Ideogram pricing, archived copy of 8 September 2026, the live page refused automated requests on 23 September 2026. Checked
- Ideogram: Ideogram Terms of Service (last revised 14 August 2024), 2.1 and 4.2. Checked
- Ideogram: Ideogram Privacy Policy (last revised 15 January 2025), How we use your information, User Input may be used to train the models that power the service. Checked
- Canva: Canva Pro page, archived copy of 21 September 2026, Canva Grow pulls brand visuals and info from a website URL into ads. Checked
- Canva: Canva AI Product Terms (effective 26 June 2026), archived copy of 21 September 2026. Checked
- Canva: Canva Terms of Use (effective 19 August 2026), archived copy of 23 September 2026, 4.a, content may improve AI features unless switched off in Privacy Settings. Checked
- MagicBrief: MagicBrief homepage, MagicBrief closed on 31 July 2026; its team has joined Canva, and the homepage points to Canva Grow. Checked
- Icon: Icon homepage, now sells human UGC ads,
no AI / 100% real
. Checked - Meta: Meta Ad Creative Generative AI Terms (effective 6 May 2024), archived copy of 22 November 2024, section 1. Checked
- Meta for Business: Generative AI features for ads coming to all advertisers, archived copy. Checked
- Meta: About AI info on ads created or edited with generative AI tools (en_US locale). Checked
- Picsart: Picsart pricing, Pro 500 credits a month; page data prices Nano Banana 2 at 1K 3 credits, Nano Banana Pro at 1K 5, GPT Image 2 at medium 2; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- Picsart: Picsart Generative AI Additional Terms of Use, archived copy of 14 April 2026. Checked
- AdCreative.ai: AdCreative.ai pricing (homepage), Starter 10 credits a month;
A credit is used when you download a generated ad creative
; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked - AdCreative.ai: AdCreative.ai Terms of Service for Online Subscribers (updated 19 December 2025), 1.3 and 7.3. Checked
- AdCreative.ai: AdCreative.ai Terms of Service for Enterprises, 7.1. Checked
- The Brief: The Brief pricing, flat plans,
no credits. no counters
; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked - The Brief: The Brief AI Supplementary Terms (last updated 1 October 2025). Checked
- Pencil: Pencil pricing, Core 50 generations, Growth 250; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- Pencil help centre: How are generations counted? (pricing update of 24 August 2026), Nano Banana 2 0.7, Nano Banana Pro 2.4 and GPT Image 2 1.0 generations an image; 4 new static concepts 35.4 generations, 4.5 per asset; re-read 25 September 2026. Checked
- Pencil: Pencil Core terms and conditions (updated 22 April 2026), 3.1, 3.2, 13.1(b) and 13.3. Checked
- Pencil: Pencil Pro terms and conditions (updated 22 April 2026), 2.2 and 3.2, Pro outputs owned by the customer; content trains only a model used in your own workspaces. Checked
- Omneky: Omneky pricing, Standard 1,000 credits a month, 5 credits a 1K image, unused credits roll over; re-read 25 September 2026. Checked
- Omneky: Omneky Services Agreement (last updated 27 August 2025), 1.6 and 4.2. Checked
- Predis.ai: Predis.ai pricing, Core 1,300 credits,
About 325 images or 33 videos
on the Core card; the page no longer displays a credit rate per image. Checked - EZML Technologies: Predis.ai Terms of Service. Checked
- EZML Technologies: Predis.ai Privacy Policy, uses of information. Checked
- Blaze: Blaze pricing, Starter 600 generation credits; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- Almanac Labs: Blaze AI Supplementary Terms (effective 14 August 2023). Checked
- Almanac Labs: Blaze Terms of Service (last updated 11 March 2025), 5.4 and 7(ix)(C). Checked
- Photoroom: Photoroom pricing, Pro 1,000 exports a month; monthly price from the page’s structured data; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- Photoroom: Photoroom Terms and Conditions (effective 29 July 2026), 2.1.b, 2.2.a and 2.2.c. Checked
- Let's Enhance: Claid.ai pricing, Pro 2,000 credits; a photoshoot image 4 credits at Standard Quality, 10 at Studio Quality. Checked
- Let's Enhance: Claid.ai Terms of Service (effective 10 August 2023), Your Content. Checked
- Flair AI: Flair.ai pricing, Pro+ 80 generated images; ad generation uses 4 times the image quota. Checked
- Flair AI: Flair.ai Terms of Service (last updated 19 July 2024), Privacy. Checked
- Pixelcut: Pixelcut pricing, Pro 600 credits, Business 3,600; top Business tier
Up to 6000
Nano Banana 2 or Pro images andUp to 2068
GPT Image 2 images from 180,000 credits; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked - Pixelcut: Pixelcut Terms and Conditions (latest update 18 May 2026). Checked
- Pebblely: Pebblely pricing, Pro 500 images a month; FAQ on AI training; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- Pebblely: Pebblely Terms (last modified 14 February 2024), Content terms. Checked
- ZeroTen Media: PromptWise pricing, Starter 275 credits, 137 Nano Banana Pro generations; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- ZeroTen Media: PromptWise Terms (updated 11 May 2026), 4.2 and 4.5. Checked
- invideo: invideo AI pricing, Plus 2,000 credits a seat, 800 Nano Banana Pro generations; re-read 25 September 2026, unchanged. Checked
- invideo: invideo Terms and Conditions (effective 8 July 2026), 4(b). Checked
What changed on this page
- AdCreative.ai’s Not for line is shorter and names the 10 downloads a month on Starter’s base tier. Adobe Firefly, Leonardo.Ai and Krea in Left out now link to their sites. AdCreative.ai’s download-only credit rule is now attributed to its FAQ, beside terms 1.3; Canva’s ownership exception now names output that modifies or incorporates library content.
- Page written.