AI ad tool price tracker
59 of the 76 AI ad tools here show a price read on the vendor’s own page within 30 days, last checked . Of those, 38 also show the cost of one video, second of video or image, worked out from a published rate. Another 15 read “Unverified”: no plan price could be read there. Arcads publishes no price list, and Sora is discontinued.
To compare AI video generator prices, pick the “AI video generators” filter. Pika, Higgsfield and invideo AI sit under “All-in-one suites”.
Below the table: How the prices are read and re-checked · How the cost per output is worked out · Why some tools show no price · Price changes since the first check · How to cite this data · Download the data
| Tool | Plan | Monthly price (USD) | Cost per output at list price | Billed yearly, per month (USD) | Checked | Price read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AdCreative.ai Starter | Starter | $39 | $3.90 per image if every credit is used | $20 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter monthly: $39 / 10 credits = $3.90 per downloaded creative. The pricing FAQ says | ||||||
| AdCreative.ai Professional | Professional | $249 | Not computed | $125 | Yes | |
| AdCreative.ai Ultimate | Ultimate | $999 | Not computed | $500 | Yes | |
| AdCreative.ai Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Adobe Firefly Firefly Standard | Firefly Standard | $9.99 | $0.50 per 5-second video if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Firefly Standard cost is worked outFirefly Standard US$9.99 divided by up to 20 five-second videos = $0.50 a clip, or $0.10 a second. The plan card does not name the model behind the count, and | ||||||
| Adobe Firefly Free (no plan) | Free (no plan) | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Adobe Firefly Firefly Pro | Firefly Pro | $19.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Adobe Firefly Firefly Pro Plus | Firefly Pro Plus | $49.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Adobe Firefly Firefly Premium | Firefly Premium | $199.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| AdSpy AdSpy | AdSpy | $149 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Amazon Ads Video Generator Included with Amazon Ads | Included with Amazon Ads | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Anyword Starter | Starter | $49 | Not computed | $39 | Yes | |
| Anyword Data-Driven | Data-Driven | $99 | Not computed | $79 | Yes | |
| Anyword Business | Business | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Anyword Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Arcads Starter | Starter | Not published | Not computed Plan: 8,000 monthly credits (help centre) | Not published | No | |
| Arcads Creator | Creator | Not published | Not computed Plan: 16,000 monthly credits (help centre) | Not published | No | |
| Arcads Pro | Pro | Not published | Not computed Plan: Credits not stated | Not published | No | |
| Arcads Scale and Business | Scale and Business | Not published | Not computed Plan: Credits not stated | Not published | No | |
| Argil Pro | Pro | $25 | $2.00 to $2.25 per 30-second video if every credit is used | $20.83 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outPro at 1,000 credits, monthly billing: 25 dollars / 1,000 credits = 0.025 dollars a credit. Docs rates: video 160 credits a minute plus voice 20 a minute, so 30 seconds = 80 + 10 = 90 credits = 2.25 dollars. The docs’ worked example charges 70 credits for 30 seconds of video, giving 80 credits = 2.00 dollars. That example, under the 80 a pro-rata 160 a minute gives, argues against whole-minute billing; the docs state no rounding rule. The rates may predate the new plans; quote 2.00 to 2.25 dollars. Argil v1 generic avatars add a 20-credit (0.50 dollar) royalty per video. | ||||||
| Argil Business | Business | $50 | Not computed | $41.67 | Yes | |
| Argil Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Artlist (AI Suite) AI Starter | AI Starter | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Artlist (AI Suite) AI Core | AI Core | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Artlist (AI Suite) AI Creator | AI Creator | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Artlist (AI Suite) Custom Business | Custom Business | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Atria Core | Core | $159 | Not computed | $129 | Yes | |
| Atria Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Atria Plus | Plus | $599 | Not computed | $479 | Yes | |
| Atria Business | Business | $1,199 | Not computed | $959 | Yes | |
| Atria Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Blaze (blaze.ai) Starter | Starter | $79 | $0.13 per static post if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter monthly: $79 / 600 credits = $0.132 a credit; a static social post costs 1 credit (pricing FAQ), so about $0.13 a post. Growth: $149 / 1,500 = $0.099. An AI video costs 15 credits: $1.98 on Starter, with no clip length stated. Emails and blog posts cost 3 credits. | ||||||
| Blaze (blaze.ai) Growth | Growth | $149 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Blaze (blaze.ai) All-In-One | All-In-One | $999 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow) Free | Free | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow) Pro | Pro | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow) Business | Business | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Canva (Canva AI and Canva Grow) Enterprise | Enterprise | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Captions (Mirage) Basic | Basic | $9.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Captions (Mirage) Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Captions (Mirage) Max | Max | $24.99 | $4.00 per 30-second video if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Max cost is worked outMax at 24.99 dollars for 500 credits = 0.05 dollars a credit. Prompt to Video, which generates a talking video with a Mirage actor, costs 16 credits every 6 seconds, listed under | ||||||
| Captions (Mirage) Frontier | Frontier | $69.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Captions (Mirage) Frontier 2x | Frontier 2x | $139.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Captions (Mirage) Frontier 4x | Frontier 4x | $279.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Captions (Mirage) Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) Free | Free | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) Go | Go | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) Plus | Plus | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) Pro | Pro | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) API, GPT Image 2 (gpt-image-2) | API, GPT Image 2 (gpt-image-2) | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| ChatGPT (GPT Image) API, GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst and Flare | API, GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst and Flare | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Claid.ai Essentials | Essentials | $15 | Not computed | $9 | Yes | |
| Claid.ai Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Claid.ai Pro | Pro | $49 | $0.098 per image if every credit is used | $35 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outPro monthly: $49 / 2,000 credits = $0.0245 a credit. An AI Photoshoot image at Standard Quality costs 4 credits, so $0.098; at Studio Quality (10 credits, pricing FAQ) $0.245. Essentials: $15 / 500 = $0.03 a credit, so $0.12 at Standard Quality and $0.30 at Studio Quality. AI video costs 60 credits per 5 seconds: $1.47 per 5-second clip on Pro ($0.29 per second of video). | ||||||
| Claid.ai Business | Business | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Claude Pro | Pro | $20 | Not computed | $17 | Yes | |
| Claude Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Claude Max | Max | $100 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Claude Team (standard seat) | Team (standard seat) | $25 | Not computed | $20 | Yes | |
| Copy.ai Chat | Chat | $29 | Not computed | $24 | Yes | |
| Copy.ai Growth | Growth | Not published | Not computed | $1,000 | Yes | |
| Copy.ai Expansion | Expansion | Not published | Not computed | $2,000 | Yes | |
| Copy.ai Scale | Scale | Not published | Not computed | $3,000 | Yes | |
| Copy.ai Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| CreateUGC Launch | Launch | $26.90 | $2.69 per video if every credit is used; length not stated | $19.90 | Yes | |
How the Launch cost is worked outLaunch at monthly billing: 26.90 dollars for 100 credits, which CreateUGC says is about 10 videos (varies by model). 26.90 / 10 = about 2.69 dollars a video. The video length behind that estimate is not stated. | ||||||
| CreateUGC Scale | Scale | $39.90 | Not computed | $29.90 | Yes | |
| CreateUGC Max | Max | $66.90 | Not computed | $49.90 | Yes | |
| Creatify Starter | Starter | $39 | $3.90 per 30-second video if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outOn Starter, billed monthly, 39 dollars / 100 credits = 0.39 dollars a credit. Avatar video costs 5 credits per 15 seconds, rounded up (help centre, 19 August 2026): 30 seconds = 10 credits = 3.90 dollars, and 16 seconds bills as 30. Revisions cost 3 credits per 15 seconds, rounded up. On Pro and higher tiers they are free if script, avatar and voice stay the same (help centre, 19 August 2026; FAQ, 20 September 2026). The pricing page’s FAQ (page script, read 26 September 2026, no plan named) instead says manual edits to an exported project are | ||||||
| Creatify Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Creatify Pro | Pro | $99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Creatify Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Creatify API Starter | API Starter | $99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Creatify API Pro | API Pro | $299 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Creatify API Enterprise | API Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| D-ID Pro | Pro | $29 | $0.97 per 30-second video if every credit is used | $15.95 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outPro at monthly billing: 29 dollars for 15 minutes = 29 / 900 seconds = 0.0322 dollars a second, so 30 seconds = 0.97 dollars. D-ID rounds each video up to the next 15 seconds, so a 30-second video is billed as 30 seconds and a 31-second one as 45. | ||||||
| D-ID Trial | Trial | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| D-ID Lite | Lite | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| D-ID Advanced | Advanced | $196 | Not computed | $108 | Yes | |
| D-ID Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| ElevenLabs Starter | Starter | $6 | $0.028 per second of video if every credit is used | $5 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter $6 a month divided by the | ||||||
| ElevenLabs Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| ElevenLabs Creator | Creator | $22 | Not computed | $18.33 | Yes | |
| ElevenLabs Pro | Pro | $99 | Not computed | $82.50 | Yes | |
| ElevenLabs Scale | Scale | $299 | Not computed | $249.17 | Yes | |
| ElevenLabs Business | Business | $990 | Not computed | $825 | Yes | |
| ElevenLabs Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Flair.ai Pro | Pro | $10 | Not computed | $8 | Yes | |
| Flair.ai Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Flair.ai Pro+ | Pro+ | $35 | $0.44 per image if every credit is used | $26 | Yes | |
How the Pro+ cost is worked outPro+ monthly: $35 / 80 generated images = $0.44 ($26 / 80 = $0.325 on annual billing). Ad generations and instant generations use 4x the quota, so one ad generation on Pro+ costs 4 x $0.4375 = $1.75 monthly ($1.30 annual). Scale Tier 1: $55 / 150 = $0.37 monthly, $38 / 150 = $0.25 annual. | ||||||
| Flair.ai Scale (Tier 1) | Scale (Tier 1) | $55 | Not computed | $38 | Yes | |
| Flair.ai Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| FLORA Starter | Starter | $18 | Not computed | $14.40 | Yes | |
| FLORA Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| FLORA Pro | Pro | $50 | Not computed | $40 | Yes | |
| FLORA Max | Max | $200 | Not computed | $160 | Yes | |
| Foreplay Basic | Basic | $59 | Not computed | $49 | Yes | |
| Foreplay Workflow | Workflow | $175 | Not computed | $149 | Yes | |
| Foreplay Agency | Agency | $459 | Not computed | $389 | Yes | |
| Foreplay Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Gemini (Google) Google AI Plus | Google AI Plus | $4.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Gemini (Google) Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Gemini (Google) Google AI Pro | Google AI Pro | $19.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Gemini (Google) Google AI Ultra | Google AI Ultra | $99.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Google Veo Google AI Plus | Google AI Plus | $4.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Google Veo Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Google Veo Google AI Pro | Google AI Pro | $19.99 | $0.40 per Veo 3.1 Fast clip of 4 to 8 seconds if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Google AI Pro cost is worked outGoogle AI Pro $19.99 / 1,000 monthly Flow credits = $0.02 a credit; a Veo 3.1 Fast generation of 4, 6 or 8 s costs 20 credits = $0.40. That counts the plan’s monthly credits only: adding the 50 daily credits (1,500 in a 30-day month, 2,500 in all) makes a credit $0.008 and the clip $0.16. Quality costs 100 credits ($2.00, or $0.80 with daily credits). On the API, 8 s of Veo 3.1 Fast at 1080p is 8 x $0.12 = $0.96. | ||||||
| Google Veo Google AI Ultra (5x) | Google AI Ultra (5x) | $99.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Google Veo Google AI Ultra (20x) | Google AI Ultra (20x) | $199.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Google Veo Gemini API, paid tier | Gemini API, paid tier | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Grok Imagine (xAI) Imagine API | Imagine API | Pay per use | $0.25 per second of video | Pay per use | Yes | |
How the Imagine API cost is worked outxAI API list price for Grok Imagine Video 1.5 at 1080p. | ||||||
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Standard | Standard | $14.99 | $0.37 per 6-second 768p video if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Standard cost is worked outStandard $14.99 divided by about 40 six-second 768P videos stated in the plan FAQ = $0.37 a video ($0.20 at the $7.99 offer). The FAQ counts refer to Hailuo 01 and 02; H3 on the API costs 6 x $0.08 = $0.48 for the same length at 768P. | ||||||
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Pro | Pro | $54.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Master | Master | $94.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Ultra | Ultra | $124.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) Max | Max | $199.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hailuo AI (MiniMax) MiniMax API, pay as you go | MiniMax API, pay as you go | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Hedra Basic | Basic | $20 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hedra Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hedra Pro | Pro | $50 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hedra Ultra | Ultra | $100 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hedra Teams | Teams | $75 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Hedra Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| HeyGen Creator | Creator | $29 | $0.10 to $1.16 per 30-second video if every credit is used; pro rata | $24 | Yes | |
How the Creator cost is worked outCreator at monthly billing: 29 dollars / 600 credits = 0.0483 dollars a credit. Per-minute rates from the help centre: Avatar III Video Look 4 credits, so a 30-second video uses 2 credits = 0.10 dollars; Avatar IV Video Look 31 credits = 0.75 dollars; Avatar V 48 credits = 1.16 dollars. Photo Looks cost 7 credits a minute on Avatar III (0.17 dollars for 30 seconds) and 16 on Avatar IV (0.39 dollars). HeyGen publishes no rounding rule; if a video were billed by the whole minute, the Avatar III Video Look floor would be 29 / 600 x 4 = 0.19 dollars. The value is the lowest stated rate; quote the range. | ||||||
| HeyGen Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| HeyGen Pro | Pro | $49 | Not computed | $41 | Yes | |
| HeyGen Business | Business | $149 | Not computed | $119 | Yes | |
| HeyGen Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Higgsfield Starter | Starter | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Higgsfield Plus | Plus | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Higgsfield Ultra | Ultra | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Higgsfield Team, Scale and Enterprise | Team, Scale and Enterprise | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Ideogram Free | Free | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Ideogram Plus | Plus | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Ideogram Pro | Pro | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Ideogram Team | Team | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Ideogram Enterprise | Enterprise | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| invideo AI Starter | Starter | $20 | $0.30 per second of video if every credit is used | $20 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter $20 / 400 credits = $0.05 a credit; Seedance 2.0 Fast 720p is about 30 credits per 5 s (pricing table) = $1.50 a clip, $0.30 a second. Plus monthly $60 / 2,000 = $0.03 a credit; Seedance 2.5 1080p is about 50 credits per 5 s = $1.50 ($0.30 a second), or $1.25 ($0.25 a second) on annual Plus ($598 a year). The Starter card’s | ||||||
| invideo AI Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| invideo AI Plus | Plus | $60 | Not computed | $49.83 | Yes | |
| invideo AI Max | Max | $150 | Not computed | $100.50 | Yes | |
| Jasper Pro | Pro | $69 | Not computed | $59 | Yes | |
| Jasper Business | Business | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| JoggAI Starter | Starter | $29 | $0.12 to $0.24 per 30-second video if every credit is used; pro rata | $24 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at monthly billing: 29 dollars for 12,000 credits (pricing FAQ) = 0.0024 dollars a credit. The Starter card states 144,000 credits is about 1,440 minutes of avatar video (100 credits a minute), so 30 seconds = 50 credits = 0.12 dollars. The Free card on the same page states 200 credits is about 1 minute (200 a minute), which would make it 0.24 dollars. Both are Jogg’s approximations for standard avatar video; AvatarX and generative models cost more at rates it does not publish. JoggAI publishes no rounding rule: billed by the whole minute, 30 seconds at the Starter card’s rate would cost 29 / 12,000 x 100 = 0.24 dollars. Quote 0.12 to 0.24 dollars. | ||||||
| JoggAI Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| JoggAI Creator 1 | Creator 1 | Not published | Not computed | $40.66 | Yes | |
| JoggAI Team | Team | Not published | Not computed | $215 | Yes | |
| JoggAI Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Kling AI Membership: Standard, Pro, Premier or Ultra | Membership: Standard, Pro, Premier or Ultra | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Kling AI Credit top-up | Credit top-up | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Kling AI API | API | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Krea Basic | Basic | $9 | $0.45 per clip if every credit is used; length not stated | $5.25 | Yes | |
How the Basic cost is worked outBasic $9 a month divided by the 20 Seedance 2.0 videos stated on the plan card = $0.45 a video. On yearly billing, $5 to $5.25 / 20 = $0.25 to $0.26 (the card shows $5, the comparison table $5.25). Clip length is not stated. | ||||||
| Krea Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Krea Pro | Pro | $35 | Not computed | $21 | Yes | |
| Krea Max | Max | $105 | Not computed | $63 | Yes | |
| Krea Business | Business | $200 | Not computed | $160 | Yes | |
| Leonardo.Ai Free | Free | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Leonardo.Ai Essential | Essential | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Leonardo.Ai Premium | Premium | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Leonardo.Ai Ultimate | Ultimate | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Leonardo.Ai Team Starter and Growth | Team Starter and Growth | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| LTX Studio (Lightricks) Lite | Lite | $15 | Not computed | $12 | Yes | |
| LTX Studio (Lightricks) Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| LTX Studio (Lightricks) Standard | Standard | $35 | Not computed | $28 | Yes | |
| LTX Studio (Lightricks) Pro | Pro | $125 | Not computed | $100 | Yes | |
| Luma (Dream Machine) Plus | Plus | $30 | $0.24 per second of video if every credit is used | $25 | Yes | |
How the Plus cost is worked outPlus $30 / 10,000 credits = $0.003 a credit; Ray3.2 SDR at 1080p costs 400 credits per 5 s = $1.20, or $0.24 a second. At 720p (100 credits per 5 s) it is $0.06 a second. | ||||||
| Luma (Dream Machine) Pro | Pro | $90 | Not computed | $75 | Yes | |
| Luma (Dream Machine) Ultra | Ultra | $300 | Not computed | $250 | Yes | |
| Luma (Dream Machine) Team and Enterprise | Team and Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Madgicx Madgicx Pro Complete with AI | Madgicx Pro Complete with AI | $45 | Not computed | $32 | Yes | |
| Madgicx Tracking Pro (add-on) | Tracking Pro (add-on) | $49 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Magnific (formerly Freepik) Premium | Premium | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Magnific (formerly Freepik) Premium+ | Premium+ | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Magnific (formerly Freepik) Pro Starter | Pro Starter | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| MakeUGC Start up | Start up | $59 | Not computed | $29 | Yes | |
| MakeUGC Growth | Growth | $79 | Not computed | $39 | Yes | |
| MakeUGC Pro | Pro | $149 | Not computed | $79 | Yes | |
| MakeUGC Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| MakeUGC API Starter | API Starter | $99 | Not computed | $50 | Yes | |
| MakeUGC API Pro | API Pro | $299 | Not computed | $150 | Yes | |
| Maxfusion Starter | Starter | $99 | $4.95 per video if every credit is used; length not stated | $87 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at monthly billing: 99 dollars for about 20 talking-actor videos, as stated on the plan = about 4.95 dollars a video. The page does not state the video length behind that estimate. | ||||||
| Maxfusion Pro | Pro | $199 | Not computed | $175 | Yes | |
| Maxfusion Max 400 | Max 400 | $400 | Not computed | $352 | Yes | |
| Meta Advantage+ creative (generative AI features) Inside Meta Ads Manager | Inside Meta Ads Manager | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Midjourney Basic | Basic | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Midjourney Standard | Standard | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Midjourney Pro | Pro | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Midjourney Mega | Mega | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Minea Starter | Starter | $49 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Minea Premium | Premium | $99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Minea Business | Business | $199 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Motion (motionapp.com) Starter | Starter | $750 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Motion (motionapp.com) Pro | Pro | $1,200 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Motion (motionapp.com) Growth | Growth | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Google AI Plus | Google AI Plus | $4.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Free (Gemini app) | Free (Gemini app) | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Google AI Pro | Google AI Pro | $19.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Google AI Ultra | Google AI Ultra | $99.99 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Gemini API, Nano Banana 2 (gemini-3.1-flash-image) | Gemini API, Nano Banana 2 (gemini-3.1-flash-image) | Pay per use | $0.067 per image | Pay per use | Yes | |
How the Gemini API, Nano Banana 2 (gemini-3.1-flash-image) cost is worked outGemini API, Nano Banana 2, standard tier: image output is $60 per 1M tokens and a 1K (1024x1024) image uses 1,120 tokens, so 1,120 x $60 / 1,000,000 = $0.0672, which Google rounds to $0.067. Input tokens are extra. The same arithmetic gives $0.134 for Nano Banana Pro at 1K ($120 per 1M tokens). App subscriptions state no image quantity, so no per-image cost is computed for them. | ||||||
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Gemini API, Nano Banana 2 Lite (gemini-3.1-flash-lite-image) | Gemini API, Nano Banana 2 Lite (gemini-3.1-flash-lite-image) | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Nano Banana (Google Gemini image models) Gemini API, Nano Banana Pro (gemini-3-pro-image) | Gemini API, Nano Banana Pro (gemini-3-pro-image) | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Nextify.ai Starter | Starter | $29 | $0.58 per video if every credit is used; length not stated | $20.33 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at monthly billing: 29 dollars for | ||||||
| Nextify.ai Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| Nextify.ai Pro | Pro | $79 | Not computed | $51.42 | Yes | |
| Nextify.ai Business | Business | $189 | Not computed | $113.42 | Yes | |
| Nextify.ai Pay-as-you-go | Pay-as-you-go | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Omneky Lite | Lite | $29 | Not computed | $24 | Yes | |
| Omneky Standard | Standard | $99 | $0.50 per 1K image if every credit is used | $79 | Yes | |
How the Standard cost is worked outStandard monthly: $99 / 1,000 credits = $0.099 per credit; a 1K image generation costs 5 credits, so $0.495, rounded to $0.50 (the FAQ’s own example is ~200 image ads per 1,000 credits). Lite: $29 / 200 x 5 = $0.73. Pro: $249 / 4,000 x 5 = $0.31. Top-up credits (10 per $1) also work out at $0.50 per 1K image. | ||||||
| Omneky Pro | Pro | $249 | Not computed | $199 | Yes | |
| Omneky Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| OpenArt Starter | Starter | $14 | Not computed | $13 | Yes | |
| OpenArt Plus | Plus | $34 | $1.13 per clip if every credit is used; length not stated | $27 | Yes | |
How the Plus cost is worked outPlus $34 monthly / 12,000 credits, at the page script’s estimate of 400 credits per Seedance 2.0 video: about 30 videos, $1.13 each (clip length unstated). Plus is the cheapest tier with commercial rights. Starter works out at $1.40 on the same basis ($14 / 10) but is non-commercial. | ||||||
| OpenArt Pro | Pro | $56 | Not computed | $44 | Yes | |
| OpenArt Wonder | Wonder | $240 | Not computed | $175 | Yes | |
| Pebblely Lite | Lite | $9 | Not computed | $7.50 | Yes | |
| Pebblely Basic | Basic | $19 | Not computed | $15 | Yes | |
| Pebblely Pro | Pro | $39 | $0.078 per image if every credit is used | $32 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outPro monthly: $39 / 500 images = $0.078. Basic: $19 / 200 = $0.095. Lite: $9 / 30 = $0.30. Pro yearly: $379 / 12 / 500 = $0.063. | ||||||
| Pencil Core | Core | $14 | $0.196 per Nano Banana 2 image if every credit is used; media only | $11 | Yes | |
How the Core cost is worked outDirect prompt, media only. Core monthly: $14 / 50 generations = $0.28 a generation. Pencil’s rate table (pricing update of 24 August 2026; help article updated 18 September 2026) charges 0.7 generations per Nano Banana 2 image, and | ||||||
| Pencil Growth | Growth | $55 | Not computed | $44 | Yes | |
| Pencil Pro | Pro | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Photoroom Pro | Pro | $12.99 | $0.013 per image if every credit is used | $7.50 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outPro monthly: $12.99 / 1,000 exports = $0.013 per exported image. The export cap binds first: Pro’s 8,000 credits would allow up to 4,000 basic AI Background Studio generations but only 1,000 exports. Pro yearly: $7.50 / 1,000 = $0.0075. | ||||||
| Photoroom Max | Max | $34.99 | Not computed | $20.99 | Yes | |
| Photoroom Ultra | Ultra | $99 | Not computed | $82.50 | Yes | |
| Photoroom Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Picsart Pro | Pro | $15 | $0.15 per image if every credit is used | $10.50 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outImplied from the page’s own data. Pro monthly: $15 / 500 credits = $0.03 a credit. The card’s | ||||||
| Picsart Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Picsart Ultra | Ultra | $47 | Not computed | $37.50 | Yes | |
| Pika Starter | Starter | $10 | Not computed | $8 | Yes | |
| Pika Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| Pika Creator | Creator | $35 | $1.36 per 5-second 720p clip if every credit is used | $28 | Yes | |
How the Creator cost is worked outCreator $35 / 3,150 credits = $0.0111 a credit; a 5 s 720p Seedance 2.5 clip costs 122 credits = $1.36. A 5 s 720p Wan 3.0 clip (33 credits) = $0.37. Bought as top-ups at 60 credits per $1, the Seedance clip costs $2.03. | ||||||
| Pika Fancy | Fancy | $95 | Not computed | $76 | Yes | |
| PiPiAds Basic | Basic | $49 | Not computed | $34.25 | Yes | |
| PiPiAds Free (trial) | Free (trial) | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| PiPiAds Advanced | Advanced | $99 | Not computed | $69.25 | Yes | |
| PiPiAds Enterprise | Enterprise | $900 | Not computed | $630 | Yes | |
| PiPiAds Flexible | Flexible | $180 | Not computed | $126 | Yes | |
| Pippit Free | Free | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Pippit Starter | Starter | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Pippit Plus | Plus | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Pippit Pro | Pro | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Pixelcut Pro | Pro | $10 | $0.50 per image if every credit is used | $8 | Yes | |
How the Pro cost is worked outImplied from the credit table. Pro: $10 / 600 credits = $0.0167 a credit. The top Business tier of 180,000 credits buys | ||||||
| Pixelcut Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Pixelcut Business | Business | $30 | Not computed | $24 | Yes | |
| PixVerse No plan list | No plan list | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Predis.ai Core | Core | $32 | $0.098 per image if every credit is used | $24 | Yes | |
How the Core cost is worked outCore monthly: $32 / 325 images = $0.098 an image, from the card’s | ||||||
| Predis.ai Rise | Rise | $79 | Not computed | $55 | Yes | |
| Predis.ai Enterprise+ | Enterprise+ | $249 | Not computed | $212 | Yes | |
| PromptWise Starter | Starter | $19 | $0.53 per clip if every credit is used; length not stated | $13.25 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter $19 a month divided by the 36 Kling 3.0 videos stated on the plan card = $0.53 a video. The card does not state clip length or resolution. On Max, $149 / 506 = $0.29. | ||||||
| PromptWise Plus | Plus | $39 | Not computed | $27.25 | Yes | |
| PromptWise Pro | Pro | $79 | Not computed | $55.25 | Yes | |
| PromptWise Max | Max | $149 | Not computed | $104.25 | Yes | |
| Runway Standard | Standard | $15 | $0.29 per second of video if every credit is used | $12 | Yes | |
How the Standard cost is worked outStandard $15 / 625 credits = $0.024 a credit; Gen-4.5 uses 12 credits a second = $0.29 a second, or $1.44 for 5 s. Yearly Standard ($12) gives $0.23 a second; Max monthly ($95 / 9,500) gives $0.12. | ||||||
| Runway Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Runway Pro | Pro | $35 | Not computed | $28 | Yes | |
| Runway Max | Max | $95 | Not computed | $76 | Yes | |
| Runway Team | Team | $69 | Not computed | $55 | Yes | |
| Seedance (ByteDance) Dreamina (ByteDance's consumer app) | Dreamina (ByteDance's consumer app) | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Seedance (ByteDance) Lumina (BytePlus, business use) | Lumina (BytePlus, business use) | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Seedance (ByteDance) CapCut | CapCut | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Segwise Growth | Growth | $499 | $4.99 per image if every credit is used | $449 | Yes | |
How the Growth cost is worked outGrowth monthly: $499 / 500 tokens = $0.998 a token; the pricing FAQ prices a generated static at 5 tokens, so $4.99 if the whole fee is counted against generation (the fee also pays for the analytics platform). Pro: $1,699 / 2,000 x 5 = $4.25. A UGC video costs 100 tokens: $99.80 on Growth. | ||||||
| Segwise Pro | Pro | $1,699 | Not computed | $1,529 | Yes | |
| Segwise Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Sora (OpenAI) No plan list | No plan list | Discontinued | Not computed | Discontinued | No | |
| Superads Professional | Professional | $150 | Not computed | $125 | Yes | |
| Superads Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Synthesia Starter | Starter | $29 | $1.45 per 30-second video if every credit is used | $18 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at monthly billing: 29 dollars for 10 minutes, metered by the second (the pricing page example: a 59-second video leaves 9:01). 29 / 600 seconds = 0.048 dollars a second, so 30 seconds = 1.45 dollars. Stock avatars are barred from paid social ads without Synthesia’s written consent, so an ad without that consent needs a personal avatar. The comparison table gives Starter 3 personal avatars, but the Starter card lists none and the pricing FAQ ties a personal avatar to the annual plans. If monthly Starter has none, the cheapest monthly card that lists one is Creator: 89 / 1,800 seconds x 30 = 1.48 dollars per 30-second ad, though the FAQ ties that avatar to annual Creator too. | ||||||
| Synthesia Basic | Basic | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| Synthesia Creator | Creator | $89 | Not computed | $64 | Yes | |
| Synthesia Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Tagshop AI Starter | Starter | $29 | $5.80 per video if every credit is used; length not stated | $14 | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at monthly billing: 29 dollars for | ||||||
| Tagshop AI Growth | Growth | $69 | Not computed | $39 | Yes | |
| Tagshop AI Pro | Pro | $129 | Not computed | $79 | Yes | |
| Tagshop AI Add-on | Add-on | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Tagshop AI API | API | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| The Brief (formerly Creatopy) Pro | Pro | $39 | Not computed | $29 | Yes | |
| The Brief (formerly Creatopy) Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Free | Yes | |
| The Brief (formerly Creatopy) Ultra | Ultra | $99 | Not computed | $79 | Yes | |
| The Brief (formerly Creatopy) Team | Team | $59 | Not computed | $49 | Yes | |
| The Brief (formerly Creatopy) Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| TikTok Symphony Creative Studio No plan list | No plan list | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Topview Pro | Pro | $29 | Not computed | $16 | Yes | |
| Topview Business | Business | $75 | Not computed | $44 | Yes | |
| Topview Ultra | Ultra | $150 | Not computed | $50 | Yes | |
| Topview Team | Team | $180 | Not computed | $56 | Yes | |
| Topview Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Vidu (Shengshu) No plan list | No plan list | Unverified | Not computed | Unverified | No | |
| Wan (Alibaba) Wan 3.0 API, US (Virginia) region (wan3.0-video) | Wan 3.0 API, US (Virginia) region (wan3.0-video) | Pay per use | $0.165 per second of video | Pay per use | Yes | |
How the Wan 3.0 API, US (Virginia) region (wan3.0-video) cost is worked outAlibaba Model Studio list price for wan3.0-video at 1080P in the US (Virginia) region: $0.165025 a second, before the limited-time 30% discount. The International (Singapore) deployment lists $0.20 and is the only one with the 30-second free quota. Input video is billed at the same rate, so video-to-video jobs cost more. | ||||||
| Wan (Alibaba) Wan 3.0 API, US (Virginia) region (wan3.0-video-prime) | Wan 3.0 API, US (Virginia) region (wan3.0-video-prime) | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Wan (Alibaba) Wan 3.0 API, International (Singapore) (wan3.0-video) | Wan 3.0 API, International (Singapore) (wan3.0-video) | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Wan (Alibaba) Wan 3.0 API, International (Singapore) (wan3.0-video-prime) | Wan 3.0 API, International (Singapore) (wan3.0-video-prime) | Pay per use | Not computed | Pay per use | Yes | |
| Wireflow Starter | Starter | $24 | $0.26 per second of video if every credit is used | Not published | Yes | |
How the Starter cost is worked outStarter at 24 dollars for about 94 seconds of video, as stated on the plan = 0.26 dollars a second (about 7.66 dollars for 30 seconds). The page says cheaper models give more seconds; the model behind the estimate is not named. | ||||||
| Wireflow Free | Free | Free | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Wireflow Professional | Professional | $45 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Wireflow Team | Team | $249 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Wireflow Enterprise | Enterprise | Not published | Not computed | Not published | No | |
| Zeely Starter | Starter | $29.95 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Zeely Plus | Plus | $49.95 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
| Zeely Growth | Growth | $79.95 | Not computed | Not published | Yes | |
Scroll sideways for all 76 columns
How the prices are read and re-checked
Each price was read on the vendor’s own pricing page, help centre or developer docs, on the Checked date in its row. “Yes” under Price read means the live page showed that plan’s monthly or yearly price or, on a “Pay per use” row, its rate.
“Not published” in a price cell means the page lists no such price for that plan. Most are sales-led tiers, or the monthly cell of a plan billed only yearly.
A figure from anywhere else (a Wayback Machine capture, a blog, a reseller) never reaches the table. Leonardo.Ai’s and Artlist’s rows link the capture that was read, and still say “Unverified”.
List price is a plan’s regular price on its official pricing page, before any coupon, partner deal or limited-time offer. Who pays us lists which tracked tools pay a commission.
Where an offer states the price it returns to, the row shows that price. Where it states none, the row may show the offer price. AdSpy’s only price is labelled “an introductory offer”. AdCreative.ai’s yearly prices sat under a 50 per cent off sale banner on 23 September 2026.
The price cells do not flag an offer or a struck-through price, so check the vendor’s page before you buy.
A price counts as read for 30 days. After that its cells read “Unverified, last checked” and the date until the next check (method page).
How the cost per output is worked out
Compare costs within one unit: per-second and per-video rates do not line up without a clip length.
Under each cost, a line such as “How the Starter cost is worked out” (Creatify’s row) opens the vendor’s figures and the sum.
API rows that price their output read “Pay per use”: Wan’s, Grok Imagine’s, Hailuo’s MiniMax API and the Gemini API rows of Nano Banana and Google Veo.
The cost per AI ad calculator runs the sum for your own ad length and the takes you keep, on the tools it covers.
Subscription costs assume every monthly credit is used and nothing is re-rendered. “Not computed” marks every plan without a worked cost. A tool with no readable price, or no rate that turns a plan’s price into a cost, has none. FLORA’s row is one: its only per-image figure is an average in a pricing footnote to its Free plan.
Each tool holds at most one cost, on the plan it was worked out on. Its other plans read “Not computed” even where a rate exists (Creatify’s pricing page works out Pro too). When a tool’s first row reads “Not computed”, open its other plans: Google Veo’s cost sits on Google AI Pro, Flair.ai’s on Pro+.
Where a vendor lists several rates, the cell prints the range. HeyGen’s runs from Avatar III with a Video Look to Avatar V, which uses 12 times the credits a minute (HeyGen pricing prices each model). Argil’s spans its docs’ per-minute rate and their worked example, which charges less.
Other cells are one point in a wider range. Pika’s and Luma’s each price one model at one resolution. Tagshop, Nextify and Firefly sell “up to” a number of videos. Theirs are best cases.
Runway’s cell prices only its own Gen-4.5 model; Runway pricing works out the Kling, Seedance and Veo models it also sells.
Flair.ai’s is one generated image; an ad generation uses four times the quota. Veo’s counts only monthly credits; its 50 daily credits would lower it. The Veo 3 price page works out each Google route’s clip cost, then again with the daily credits.
A cost per 30-second video assumes one talking actor. Synthesia meters by the second, and its pricing page works out a 30-second ad on each plan.
For static ads, AdCreative.ai alternatives works out the cost of 10 ads a month on each entry plan it covers.
Whether a plan’s output may run in paid ads at all is in the AI commercial use matrix, clause by clause.
Why some tools show no price
The vendor publishes no price list, our check could not read one live, or the tool has shut down. Arcads publishes credits but no price list: arcads.ai/pricing returned a 404 error on 24 September 2026.
Arcads’ help centre gives Starter 8,000 monthly credits. It charges 800 credits per minute per actor for a talking-actor video. Length is “always rounded up”: its example bills 1 minute 45 seconds as 2 minutes.
If that means whole minutes, a 30-second video uses 800 credits, and Starter covers 10 a month (8,000 ÷ 800). Pro rata, it would use 400 credits, and Starter would cover 20.
Arcads’ own articles disagree. A 2 July 2026 help article says “1 credit per minute” for the same models. The 800-credit article’s example fits 800: 3,200 credits for 2 minutes and 2 actors.
Every other tool without a figure reads “Unverified”. Most of those pages block a plain read: they refuse automated requests or load prices only in a browser.
| Reason | Tools |
|---|---|
| Page refused automated requests | Midjourney, Leonardo.Ai, Ideogram, Canva, PixVerse |
| Prices load only in a browser | Higgsfield, Kling, Seedance, TikTok Symphony, Vidu |
| Page served a local currency | Magnific; Artlist’s capture too |
| Only discount offers, with no stated renewal price | Pippit |
| Consumer plans priced by region | ChatGPT |
| No fee stated; no Meta pricing page confirms it | Meta Advantage+ creative |
Scroll sideways for all 2 columns
Canva, PixVerse and TikTok Symphony were tried again on 24 September 2026, with the same result. Pippit’s pricing page, re-read on 25 September 2026, showed USD prices, but only as discount offers.
Kling and ChatGPT publish API rates, by the second (Kling) and by the image (OpenAI), both re-read on 24 September 2026. Their plan prices could not be read, and a tool’s rows count as read only together, so every row says “Unverified”.
Meta’s row rests on a Wayback Machine capture of its generative AI ads announcement, which mentions no fee.
Sora has no plans left to price. OpenAI set its app to close on 26 April 2026 (The Decoder) and removed its video models from the API on 24 September 2026.
Price changes since the first check
The first check ran on 23 September 2026. Re-checks of some tools on 24 and 25 September changed no price, but one plan card changed. Each change a re-check finds is listed here, with its date and vendor page.
How a correction of our own error differs from a logged price change: editorial policy and corrections.
| Tool | Change | What changed | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Predis.ai Plans | about 86 images to about 325 images or 33 videos | Core’s 1,300 monthly credits now read about 325 images or 33 videos on the plan card; the price did not change | predis.ai/pricing |
Scroll sideways for all 5 columns
How to cite this data
To cite one tool, link its row: the Arcads row opens the table there, and /data/prices/#creatify-starter opens one plan. Each row’s Checked date links the page its price was read on.
adtestbench, "AI ad tool price tracker", https://adtestbench.com/data/prices/, updated .
Download the data
The CSV and JSON hold one row per plan, taken from the table. Columns: tool, tool slug, plan, monthly price, yearly price per month, currency, unit, checked date, source URL and price read live.
A row with a cost adds it with its unit and method, and any top of range. A price not read live is left empty.
Free to reuse with a link to this page (CC BY 4.0).
Sources
- Arcads help centre: How to buy more credits, Starter 8,000 and Creator 16,000 monthly credits, written 30 July 2026. Checked
- Arcads help centre: How are credits counted, 800 credits per minute per actor for talking actors, length rounded up, written 29 April 2026. Checked
- Arcads: Arcads pricing page, returned HTTP 404. Checked
- Amazon Ads: AI video generator guide, calls Video Generator a free, AI-powered video generator. Checked
- OpenAI: Deprecations, Sora 2 video models and the Videos API removed from the API on 24 September 2026. Checked
- The Decoder: OpenAI sets two-stage Sora shutdown with app closing April 2026 and API following in September, the Sora web and app versions close on 26 April 2026, the API on 24 September 2026. Checked
- Meta: Generative AI features for ads coming to all advertisers (Wayback Machine capture, 24 February 2025), mentions no separate fee; facebook.com/business answered HTTP 400 to automated requests on 23 September 2026. Checked
- Flair.ai: Pricing plans, Instant image generation and Ad generation cost 4x times the generated image quota. Checked
- Google Flow Help: Manage your Google Flow credits, 50 daily Flow credits, refreshed from the first generation. Checked
- AdSpy: AdSpy homepage, the listed price is
an introductory offer and will not be the same for long
. Checked - Kling AI: Kling API pricing, API video rates per second, in units at a stated list price per unit. Checked
- OpenAI: Image generation guide, GPT Image 2 per-image cost table by quality and size. Checked
- Vidu: Vidu pricing page, served only
Loading pricing plans...
to a plain request; the plans load in the browser. Checked - Arcads help centre: Understanding Omnihuman 1.5, Audio-Driven, and Arcads 1.0,
Cost is 1 credit per minute
for the same talking-actor models, updated 2 July 2026. Checked - HeyGen help centre: How to use credits on HeyGen, credits per minute by model and Look: Avatar III Video Look 4, Avatar V 48; updated 17 September 2026. Checked
- Argil docs: Pay-as-you-go credits explained, 160 credits a minute of video and 20 of voice, and a worked example that charges 70 credits for 30 seconds of video. Checked
- Pika: Pika pricing, Creator plan credits and a credit cost per model and resolution. Checked
- Luma: Luma pricing, Plus plan credits and Ray3.2 credits per 5 seconds by resolution. Checked
- Tagshop AI: Tagshop price plans, the plan list the pricing page loads: Starter
Upto 5 videos
a month. Checked - Nextify.ai: Nextify pricing, Starter card:
Up to 50 videos
. Checked - Adobe: Firefly plans, Firefly Standard card:
Generate 5-second videos: Up to 20
. Checked - FLORA: FLORA pricing, footnote to the Free plan’s
Up to 17 generations free
: a Nano Banana 2 average cost per image, capped at a usage total. Checked - Canva: Canva pricing, returned HTTP 403 to automated requests. Checked
- PixVerse: PixVerse subscription page, answered automated requests with a browser check page (HTTP 403); pixverse.ai/en/pricing returned 404. Checked
- TikTok for Business: TikTok Symphony page, served no price to a plain request. Checked
- Pippit: Pippit pricing, plan prices in USD shown only as discount offers, with no stated renewal price. Checked
What changed on this page
- The downloads are free to reuse with a link to this page, under CC BY 4.0.
- Corrected: a row shows the price an offer returns to only where the offer states one; AdCreative.ai’s yearly prices sat under a sale banner that gave none (was: every row on a limited-time offer carries the price it returns to).
- Pippit now has its own row in the table of reasons: its page showed USD, but only discount offers with no stated renewal price.
- Page written, with the prices from the tracker’s first check on 23 September 2026. A re-check of the tools whose rows are dated 24 September 2026 found that no stored price had changed.