AI commercial generators
Verdict on AI commercial generators
Only invideo’s users describe a whole film from one script, and no vendor lists a 30-second commercial price. At list price, 30 seconds costs $2.73 as a Creatify avatar video. As raw footage it costs $9.00 on invideo, $8.64 on Runway and $8.64 on Topview, each if every credit is used (checked ).
For one film from a script, with voiceover, stock footage and music in one app:
invideo AI
7 of 42 user reviews describe a finished video with voiceover and music from a script. 9 of 42 report credits gone after one short video.
For a product commercial with a talking presenter, priced per 30 seconds:
Creatify
A 30-second avatar video is 10 of Standard’s 55 credits. Free exports carry a watermark, and the free plan’s ad rights are unclear.
For a finished 12 to 15 second spot from a product link or prompt, dubbed in 18 languages:
Higgsfield
Its commercial page states the length and the voiceover; it lists no price per ad and no music. 8 of 52 user reviews report slow unlimited queues.
For cinematic clips whose terms allow paid ads on every plan, free included:
Runway
Terms 4.4 do not restrict commercial use. 22 of 54 user reviews say credits run out within one or two videos.
| Tool | What it does | Monthly from (USD) | Cost per output at list price if every credit is used | Paid ads on the free plan | Paid ads on the cheapest paid plan | Official site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| | Avatar and product video ads from a URL or script, with batch variants, an ad launcher and a competitor ad tracker. | $15 | $2.73per 30-second video | Unclear | Allowed with conditions (Standard) | Visit Creatify |
| | Google’s Veo 3.1 and Gemini Omni Flash video models, used through Flow, the Gemini app or the Gemini API. | $4.99 | $0.40per Veo 3.1 Fast clip of 4 to 8 seconds | Unclear | Unclear (Google AI Plus) | Visit Google Veo |
| | Multi-model studio with Seedance, Kling, Veo and its own Soul models, plus ad and UGC tools and an agent. | $19 | Not computed | Allowed with conditions | Allowed with conditions (Starter) | Visit Higgsfield |
| | Script-to-edited-video agent with a timeline editor, stock library and third-party models such as Seedance and Veo. | $20 | $0.30per second of video | Allowed with conditions | Allowed with conditions (Starter) | Visit invideo AI |
| | Storyboard-to-video studio on Lightricks’ open LTX-2.5 model, with Veo, Kling and Seedance on higher plans. | $15 | Not computed | Barred | Barred (Lite) | Visit LTX Studio |
| | Ad video generator for talking-head, product-demo and cloned-ad formats, with 1,000+ avatars and listing images. | $29 | $0.58per video, length not stated | Allowed with conditions | Allowed with conditions (Starter) | Visit Nextify.ai |
| | Gen-4.5 and Aleph video models plus hosted Kling, Seedance and Nano Banana, with an editor, agent and API. | $15 | $0.29per second of video | Allowed | Allowed (Standard) | Visit Runway |
| | Video agent that turns product links, scripts or reference ads into avatar and generated videos (Seedance, Kling, Veo). | $36 | Not computed | No free plan | Allowed with conditions (Plus) | Visit Topview |
Scroll sideways for all 7 columns
Prices checked between 2 Nov 2026 and 6 Nov 2026.
What counts as an AI commercial generator?
A commercial here is a finished video ad with picture and sound, from 12 to 60 seconds. An AI commercial generator takes a script, a prompt or a product link and returns that film. A clip generator returns a few seconds of raw footage that you edit and voice yourself. For static images and ad copy as well, see AI ad generators.
Two tools return a finished video: invideo and Higgsfield. Three return ad videos: Creatify, Topview and Nextify. Three return clips: Runway, Veo and LTX Studio.
Which tools make the whole film and which make clips?
| Tool | What comes back | Voice and music | Length limit | 30 seconds at list price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| invideo | An edited film from a script | Voiceover and music, per user reports | Not stated on the pricing page | raw footage: $9.00 |
| Higgsfield | A finished spot from a link or a prompt | Voiceover and dubbing in 18 languages; music not listed | 12 to 15 seconds | Not published |
| Creatify | Avatar and product video ads | Avatars speak your script; music among the elements you customise, per its URL to Video page | Up to 2 minutes on Standard, 10 on Pro | $2.73 |
| Topview | Product link to avatar or generated video | Avatar voices and lip sync; standalone Sound Effects output barred | Avatar 4 up to 180 seconds | raw footage: $8.64 |
| Nextify | Talking-head, product demo and cloned ads | Lip sync listed; music not listed | Not stated | Not published |
| Runway | Clips from Gen-4.5 and hosted models | Music, voice and sound effects generation on the Standard card | Not stated | raw footage: $8.64 |
| Google Veo | Clips of 4, 6 or 8 seconds | Native audio in the same pass | 4, 6 or 8 seconds a clip | raw clips: $1.60 for 32 seconds of clips |
| LTX Studio | Storyboard to video clips | Audio-to-video listed | Not stated | Not published |
Scroll sideways for all 5 columns
invideo is the one tool here whose users describe the whole chain. A prompt or script becomes a finished short video, voiceover and music included, in 7 of 42 sources (App Store, Trustpilot). Credits run out after one short video in 9 of 42 sources, all from one Trustpilot page (Trustpilot). Starter lists $20 a month.
Higgsfield puts Seedance, Kling, Veo and its own models on one credit balance, with Marketing Studio for product ads. “Unlimited” runs on a slow shared queue in 8 of 52 sources (Trustpilot, r/generativeAI).
Generate ads from a product or prompt
AI Commercial Generator turns a product link, image, or prompt into a finished commercial. Marketing Studio pulls in the product from your link or photo, adds one of 100+ AI avatars if you want a presenter, and applies your brand kit. You get a 12 to 15 second ad video, no footage required.
Creatify turns a product link or a script into avatar and product video, up to 2 minutes on Standard and 10 on Pro. A product link becomes many ad variations quickly in 15 of 61 sources (G2, r/PPC).
Topview also builds video ads from a product link, and Nextify from a product image. Topview’s unlimited queues take hours to days per clip in 33 of 73 sources (Trustpilot, Trustpilot). Nextify’s credit use climbs with premium models, longer clips and video cloning in 4 of 10 sources (YouTube, YouTube).
Runway is a clip tool with an editor. Its Standard card lists “Music, voice & sound effects generation” and no watermarks. Credits run out within one or two videos in 22 of 54 sources (App Store, Trustpilot).
Google Veo runs in Flow with native audio. Prompt adherence and physics are weak enough that a usable clip takes several paid retries in 13 of 62 sources (r/VEO3, r/VEO3).
LTX Studio builds clips from a script and storyboard on Lightricks’ own LTX model.
What does a 30-second commercial cost at list price?
The last column prices 30 seconds where a vendor states credits per second or per video. Creatify’s figure is an avatar video. Runway’s, invideo’s and Topview’s are raw footage with no voice or edit. Veo’s is four 8-second clips, 32 seconds in all.
Higgsfield, Nextify and LTX Studio state no credits per second or per ad on their plan cards, so those cells read “Not published”. A finished commercial adds the script and the edit on top of the footage cost.
Do free plans make commercials you can run as ads?
Seven of the eight tools have a free plan. On our table of ad terms, one is rated allowed, three allowed with conditions, two unclear and one barred.
Runway’s terms 4.4 do not restrict commercial use, and its Free card gives 125 one-time credits. Higgsfield, Nextify and invideo are allowed with conditions.
Creatify’s free plan gives 10 credits a month and up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads. Its exports carry a watermark and its ad rights are unclear. Google Flow gives 50 daily credits and Veo 3.1 Lite, with ad use unclear in Google’s terms.
LTX Studio’s Free card carries a “Personal use license” that “Cannot be used for business, marketing, or paid work”, and Standard adds a “Commercial use license”.
Topview lists no free plan, and its terms bar free users from advertising, so free credits cannot make an ad.
Free output carries a watermark on Nextify and Higgsfield, and Runway’s Free plan adds one too. Watermarks by tool lists the rest. More free plans are on free AI video generators for ads and Creatify’s free plan.
What rights come with a commercial: music, likeness and TV use?
Eight sets of terms were searched for broadcast, television, soundtrack and music: Higgsfield, Creatify, invideo, Runway, Google, Topview, Nextify and LTX Studio. None sets out a broadcast or television right.
Higgsfield’s section 3.1 names music only among the content you are responsible for. Topview bars standalone use of output from its Sound Effects product.
Likeness has a clause in Higgsfield’s section 5.3: you must hold the consents of anyone whose face or voice you upload. The AI UGC legal guide covers likeness and disclosure for AI actors.
Paid-ad, client-work and resale rows for every plan are on the table of ad terms.
Left out, and why
Kling is out because Kling’s membership prices are unverified here. Pippit, CapCut’s commerce video agent, is out because Pippit’s prices are unverified here.
Questions about AI commercial generators
Is there a free AI commercial generator?
Yes, on seven of the eight tools. Only Runway’s free terms are rated allowed without a condition; LTX Studio’s free plan is personal use only.
Can an AI commercial run on TV?
No tool here gives a written TV right: none of the eight sets of terms read names broadcast or television. Get it in writing from the vendor before you book airtime. Each tool’s paid-ad state is on the table of ad terms.
How long a commercial can an AI generator make?
Higgsfield’s commercial generator makes 12 to 15 seconds. Creatify’s Standard plan allows up to 2 minutes, and Topview’s Avatar 4 up to 180 seconds.
Next on Higgsfield: the AI commercial generator
Sources
- Creatify: Creatify URL to Video, backgrounds, music and messaging listed among the elements you customise. Checked
- Higgsfield: Higgsfield watermark help article, free-account generations carry a watermark. Checked
- Higgsfield: Higgsfield AI Commercial Generator, the 12 to 15 second ad video, voiceover through Higgsfield Audio and dubbing in 18 languages; no price, free plan allowance or music listed. Checked
- Higgsfield: Higgsfield pricing, Starter card and credit balance. Checked
- Higgsfield: Higgsfield Terms of Use, sections 3.1 and 5.3, last updated 23 October 2026. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify pricing, Individual plan cards, free plan FAQ, 15-second avatar video counts and video length limits. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify terms, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- invideo: invideo pricing, Starter, Plus and Max cards, Seedance credits per 5 seconds. Checked
- Runway: Runway pricing, Free and Standard cards, Gen-4.5 at 12 credits a second. Checked
- Runway: Runway Terms of Use, section 4.4, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- Google: Google Flow, Free of Charge plan with 50 daily Flow credits and Veo 3.1 Lite; native audio. Checked
- Google: Google AI plans, Flow credits on the Plus, Pro and Ultra plans. Checked
- Google: Google Terms of Service, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- Topview: Topview pricing, Plus, Business, Ultra and Team cards, unlimited model lists, Avatar 4 length. Checked
- TopView PTE. LTD.: Topview Terms of Service, Prohibited Uses, free users and standalone Sound Effects output. Checked
- Nextify: Nextify pricing, Free, Starter, Pro and Business cards counted in videos, with a watermark on Free. Checked
- Nextify: Nextify terms, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- invideo: invideo Terms of Service, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- Lightricks: LTX Online Terms of Service, searched for broadcast, television and music clauses. Checked
- Lightricks: LTX Studio pricing, Free plan with a personal use licence, Standard with a commercial use licence. Checked