adtestbench

Creatify alternatives

By Alexander Bleu Updated Last checked What changed

Verdict on Creatify alternatives

HeyGen, JoggAI, Zeely, Nextify.ai, Topview and CreateUGC each replace one Creatify job: avatar ads, URL-to-video or Meta launch. On paper, HeyGen and JoggAI charge the least per second of avatar video among tools that publish a rate. HeyGen Creator ($29 a month) bills 30 seconds of Avatar III at $0.10 pro rata, or $1.16 on Avatar V, if every credit is used ().

But at 10 ads a month the plan price decides: HeyGen Creator and JoggAI Starter (both $29 a month) come to $2.90 an ad, against $3.90 on Creatify Starter.

For the lowest stated rate per minute of avatar video: HeyGen

Avatar III costs 4 credits a minute on Creator and Avatar V costs 48. HeyGen publishes no rounding rule.

Visit HeyGen From $29 a month · checked

For URL-to-video with the longest rollover on monthly billing, at a listed price: JoggAI

Monthly credits can roll over for up to three extra months, against one extra month on Creatify.

Visit JoggAI From $29 a month · checked

For Meta campaigns launched from the app that made the ads: Zeely

Only Zeely-made media can run. Its Meta partner account takes 12% of ad spend; your own Meta account carries no Zeely fee.

Visit Zeely From $29.95 a month · checked

For the lowest price per ad video from a paid plan’s stated count: Nextify.ai

Starter states up to 50 videos a month, length unstated, and plan credits lapse each cycle. Topview and JoggAI counts are 4 to 10-second model clips.

Visit Nextify.ai From $29 a month · checked

For product-link-to-video at the lowest yearly price published in USD: Topview

Pro is billed yearly with 960 credits upfront, but the pricing page gives no credit rate for avatar video.

Visit Topview From $29 a month · checked
Creatify and its alternatives by cost per video, with monthly price: Creatify first, then 6 alternatives A to Z. Prices read on the vendors’ own pages on 24 Sep 2026.
Tool Cost per output at list price if every credit is usedMonthly from (USD)What it does Official site
Creatify The tool you are replacing $3.90per 30-second video$39Avatar and product video ads from a URL or script, with batch variants, an ad launcher and a competitor ad tracker. Visit Creatify
CreateUGC $2.69per video, length not stated$26.90Paste a product link, pick an avatar, get a UGC-style ad; made by the dropshipping platform AutoDS. Visit CreateUGC
HeyGen $0.10 to $1.16per 30-second video, pro rata$29Talking-avatar videos from text, photos or your own digital twin, with translation into 175+ languages. Visit HeyGen
JoggAI $0.12 to $0.24per 30-second video, pro rata$29Avatar videos, product avatars and URL-to-video ads, with one credit balance across the web app, API and MCP. Visit JoggAI
Nextify.ai $0.58per video, length not stated$29Ad video generator for talking-head, product-demo and cloned-ad formats, with 1,000+ avatars and listing images. Visit Nextify.ai
Topview Not computed$29Video agent that turns product links, scripts or reference ads into avatar and generated videos (Seedance, Kling, Veo). Visit Topview
Zeely Not computed$29.95Small-business ad app that makes avatar videos and static ads, then launches Meta campaigns for you. Visit Zeely

Scroll sideways for all 5 columns

Why look for a Creatify alternative: 15-second rounding and two-month credits

Not legal advice This page quotes each vendor’s terms and says what they mean for a buyer on our reading. It is not legal advice; ask a lawyer before you rely on a clause.

Creatify bills avatar video at 5 credits per 15 seconds, “rounded up” (help centre, 19 August 2026). A 16-second ad bills as 30 seconds. Agent, Ad Flow and Ad Clone use credits that “cannot be determined upfront”, says the same article. The FAQ of 20 September 2026 instead prices Ad Clone at 1 credit a second.

Monthly credits are “valid for two months” (FAQ), then lapse. Starter has 1 seat; Pro includes 2 of up to 5 (pricing page). The Creatify pricing page works out every plan and length, and the Creatify profile reads its terms.

None of the six alternatives covered here lists two seats for less than Creatify Pro ($99 a month). HeyGen Business is $149 a month plus $20 a month for a second seat (HeyGen pricing). Topview bills Team at $180 a month per seat (Topview pricing). JoggAI Team includes 2 seats but lists only a yearly price, $215 a month billed yearly (JoggAI pricing).

Reddit: 8 of 17 posts raise credits, lip-sync or price

Since January 2025, 17 distinct posts in seven ad and e-commerce subreddits have Creatify in the title (Arctic Shift archive, read 24 September 2026). One post can raise several issues, so the rows add up to more than 17.

What 17 Reddit posts with Creatify in the title raise, January 2025 to September 2026, read 24 Sep 2026
Issue raised Posts Posted, one link each
Credits used up by long videos, re-renders or failed renders 4
Lip-sync 4
Price, refunds or charges 4
Use described or compared, none of the above 5
Questions only 4

Scroll sideways for all 3 columns

Two posts (31 July 2025 and 28 April 2025) were removed, so we read their titles only. The June 2026 post says one 4:59 lip-sync video “used all 100 credits”, which is what 15-second blocks give: 20 blocks of 5 credits.

The price row above includes refunds. Creatify’s terms say “Payments are non-refundable, except where required by law” (section 4, 23 September 2024), and neither cancelling nor a termination for breach earns a “refund or credit for amounts already billed or paid”.

Rounding and credit life: of these seven tools, only Creatify states how app video rounds

On the other six, the documents do not say what a 16-second ad bills as. JoggAI’s API docs state one for the API only: 1 API credit per started 2 minutes.

How each tool bills avatar video in its app, read 24 Sep 2026
Tool and plan Avatar video billed at Rounding
Creatify Starter 5 credits per 15 seconds Up to the next 15 seconds
HeyGen Creator 4 to 48 credits a minute, by model Not published
JoggAI Starter About 100 or 200 credits a minute Not published
Nextify.ai Starter “Up to 50 videos” per 1,000 credits Not published
Topview Pro Not published for Avatar 4 Not published
Zeely Starter Shown before each generation Not published
CreateUGC Launch “≈ 10” videos per 100 credits Not published

Scroll sideways for all 3 columns

On monthly billing, only JoggAI keeps unused credits longer than Creatify, whose credits get one extra month.

How long unused credits last on each tool, read 24 Sep 2026
Tool and plan Unused credits
Creatify Starter Valid two months, so one extra month
HeyGen Creator One extra month; annual plans keep them to renewal
JoggAI Starter Up to three extra months
Nextify.ai Starter Lapse each cycle; pay-as-you-go credits never expire
Topview Pro Monthly billing: reset each month. Yearly: upfront, reset each year
Zeely Starter Refresh each cycle; bought extras last while subscribed
CreateUGC Launch Not stated

Scroll sideways for all 2 columns

At 10 ads a month, the plan price sets the cost per ad

A per-credit rate holds only if every credit is used. At 10 ads, every alternative with a stated rate or count lands at $2.69 to $2.90 an ad, against $3.90 on Creatify. Topview and Zeely publish no rate per video, so they start at $2.90 and $3.00.

At 50, HeyGen Creator on Avatar III, JoggAI Starter and Nextify.ai Starter at its stated ceiling come to $0.58 an ad. Creatify needs a Pro tier whose price we could not read. So switching saves about $10 a month at 10 ads, and more than $70 at 50.

Cost per ad on monthly billing, the monthly bill divided by the ads made, from prices read 24 Sep 2026
Tool and plan 10 ads a month 50 ads a month What a count assumes
Creatify Starter, then Pro 500 credits $3.90 Unverified 30 seconds, 10 credits each
HeyGen Creator $2.90 $0.58 30 seconds on Avatar III, pro rata
JoggAI Starter $2.90 $0.58 30 seconds at 100 or 200 credits a minute, pro rata
Nextify.ai Starter $2.90 $0.58 Length not stated
CreateUGC Launch, then Max $2.69 $1.34 Length not stated
Topview Pro $2.90 Not published No avatar rate; a floor if 10 ads fit
Zeely Starter $3.00 Not published No rate per video; a floor if 10 ads fit

Scroll sideways for all 4 columns

At 50, Creatify is unverified: Pro ($99 a month) buys 300 credits, so the 500-credit tier costs over $1.98 an ad on our reading.

At 10 ads, HeyGen uses 20 of its 600 credits and JoggAI 500 to 1,000 of 12,000. If each started minute bills whole, that becomes 40 and up to 2,000. Rollover of one month on HeyGen or three on JoggAI only delays when the rest lapses.

HeyGen’s figures hold on Avatar III only. Billed pro rata, fifty 30-second ads use 775 credits on Avatar IV and 1,200 on Avatar V, both past Creator’s 600. Pro then costs $49 a month for 1,000 credits or $74 for 1,500 (HeyGen pricing). That is $0.98 or $1.48 an ad, still under Creatify’s floor.

Fifteen-second ads change Creatify’s cost only above 10 a month. Fifty of them use 250 credits, inside Pro’s 300, so each costs $1.98 at a published price, against $0.58 on the 29-dollar plans.

Is there a free Creatify alternative?

Not one that lasts and clearly allows ads, on our reading. JoggAI’s terms allow your own ads with two exceptions, but its 200 free credits do not renew and its “Product Ad Tools” need a paid plan. Nextify.ai’s free card shows 50 credits a month, and its terms and FAQ disagree on ads.

What each free plan or trial allows, from pages read 24 to 26 Sep 2026
Tool Free credits, and whether they renew Watermark May free output run as an ad?
Creatify Free 10 credits a month, two videos of up to 15 seconds Yes Unclear: “limited rights”, not listed (terms s.1)
HeyGen Free Up to 3 videos a month (1 to 3 by region), up to 1 minute each Yes No: terms s.4 bar advertising and client work
JoggAI Free 200 promotional credits “valid for 31 days”, about 1 minute of video; no renewal Yes Yes for your own purposes, with two exceptions (terms)
Nextify.ai Free “50 Credits / month” on a card headed “Free Trial”; renewal unclear Yes Terms s.2.1: yes for your own purposes. FAQ: full rights on paid plans
CreateUGC trial Up to 3 videos in a 3-day trial; no free plan Not stated on the pricing page Unclear: terms never mention AI output

Scroll sideways for all 4 columns

The rights column rests on Creatify’s terms (23 September 2024), HeyGen’s terms (23 July 2026), JoggAI’s terms and the AutoDS terms (8 August 2025). The other columns come from each tool’s pricing page or help centre, such as JoggAI’s pricing FAQ and CreateUGC’s pricing page.

Nextify.ai’s terms (s.2.1, 15 November 2025) “do not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes)”, while its homepage FAQ ties “full commercial rights” to paid plans.

Free AI UGC generators compares every free plan in the database.

HeyGen: the lowest listed rate per minute, with no rounding rule

HeyGen bills avatar video per minute by model. A Video Look, made from video footage, costs 4 credits a minute on Avatar III, 31 on IV and 48 on V (help centre).

Creator lists $29 a month for 600 credits (pricing page). If every credit is used, a 30-second Avatar III video costs $0.10 billed pro rata, or $0.19 if each started minute bills whole. On Avatar V it costs $1.16 pro rata.

Monthly credits roll over for one more month and are lost on cancelling (pricing FAQ).

HeyGen’s terms (section 2, 23 July 2026) say you may not “Use or distribute User Output in a misleading way, including, without limitation, representing that the User Output is entirely human generated.” On our reading, an avatar scripted as a real customer runs into that clause.

The same section says you may not “Access any portion of the services for benchmarking, comparative or competitive purposes”, so this page compares documents only. HeyGen pricing works out each model, and the HeyGen profile reads the terms.

If you already pay for HeyGen and want out, HeyGen alternatives compares the tools that could replace it on cost per 30-second ad.

Best for
Localising one ad script into many languages, cheap avatar minutes for talking-head ads, and founder or spokesperson clones on a paid plan.
Not for
Anyone planning to run ads made on the free plan, which the terms forbid, and advertisers of alcohol, online gambling or weapons, which the moderation policy bans.
Visit HeyGen From $29 a month · checked

JoggAI: URL-to-video with credits that roll over for up to three months

JoggAI makes talking-avatar videos, product avatars and URL-to-video ads. Its pricing page opens on yearly billing and states two conversions: about 100 credits a minute on the Starter card, 200 on the Free card.

Starter lists $29 a month on monthly billing for 12,000 credits (pricing page). If every credit is used, a 30-second video costs $0.12 to $0.24 billed pro rata.

Unused monthly credits “can roll over for up to three months”. Creatify’s are “valid for two months”, which is one extra month.

The terms (no date shown) do “not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes)”, except on termination or where the Services “clearly” say otherwise. They bar “representing that the User Output is entirely human generated”, as HeyGen’s section 2 and Nextify.ai’s 6.2(P) do.

Best for
High-volume talking-avatar output on a small budget, and teams that want the same credits in the web app, the API and agent tools.
Not for
Buyers who want refunds, which the terms rule out, or a firm price for premium AvatarX and generative output, which Jogg only approximates.
Visit JoggAI From $29 a month · checked

Zeely: avatar ads and Meta campaigns from one app, with a 12% fee through its partner account

Zeely makes avatar, URL-to-video and static ads, then launches Meta campaigns from the same app. Creatify’s pricing page already lists an “Ad Launcher (Meta / TikTok / AppLovin)”, so Zeely replaces that job only for buyers who run Meta alone.

Starter lists $29.95 a month for 2,500 credits, shown against a struck-through $49.95 (pricing page).

Zeely publishes no credit cost per video; its help centre says the button shows the exact cost before you generate. Plan credits “refresh every billing cycle”; extra credits you buy last while you stay subscribed (help centre).

Campaigns through Zeely’s Meta partner account pay 12% of ad spend, 6% with Booster (help centre). Your own Meta account carries “no additional Zeely fees”, but on both routes “Only media created in Zeely can be used for Meta campaigns” (help centre).

Terms 4.14 (18 September 2026) send ad clicks to a Zeely pre-landing page, and “campaign measurement data will only show visits to this page only and not the store page”. The help centre asks for your own destination link, so which applies is unclear.

Best for
Owners without a media buyer who want creatives made and Meta campaigns launched from one app, and who accept a fee on ad spend.
Not for
Performance marketers who run their own ad accounts and attribution: partner-account campaigns carry a 12% fee on spend and run only Zeely-made media. The terms and help centre disagree on where clicks land.
Visit Zeely From $29.95 a month · checked

Nextify.ai: up to 50 videos for the Starter price

Nextify.ai makes talking-head, product-demo and cloned-format ad videos. Its pricing page opens on yearly prices. Starter lists $29 a month on monthly billing for 1,000 credits, “Up to 50 videos” (pricing page). That is $0.58 a video at best, if every credit is used, at a length the page does not state.

Credit use depends on “the AI model you choose, digital avatars, video duration, quantity of outputs, video resolution” (pricing FAQ). Subscription credits “do not carry over to the next billing cycle”. A one-off pack of 1,250 credits for $50 “Never expires”.

Section 4.2 of the terms (15 November 2025) lets other users “create remixes or regenerations of someone else’s User Output other than Private Content”. On our reading, an ad not marked private can be remixed. The terms name no company, only “nextify.ai”.

Best for
Sellers who want many short product and avatar ad variants a month at a low per-video ceiling, plus marketplace listing images.
Not for
Brands that cannot risk other users remixing their public creatives (terms 4.2), or buyers who want a named company behind the contract.
Visit Nextify.ai From $29 a month · checked

Topview: the lowest paid yearly price in USD, and no avatar rate

Topview turns a product link or a script into avatar and generated videos. Its pricing page opens on annual billing: Pro lists $16 a month billed yearly with 960 credits upfront, against $29 a month on monthly billing (pricing page).

The page caps Avatar 4 at 180 seconds a video but gives it no credit rate. So an avatar ad cannot be priced before you pay, and Topview may update credit costs “at any time, without prior notice”.

The pricing FAQ says annual credits come “upfront, and they reset every year”, and “Unused credits don’t roll over to the next month”.

Best for
Teams that want product-link-to-video, product avatars and cheap generative clips under one subscription, especially on annual billing.
Not for
Free users who want to run ads, which the terms forbid; pharma and medical-device advertisers, who need prior written approval; and anyone who needs a published avatar credit rate.
Visit Topview From $29 a month · checked

CreateUGC, made by the dropshipping platform AutoDS, turns a product link into an avatar ad. Its pricing page opens on annual prices. Launch lists $26.90 a month on monthly billing for 100 credits, “≈ 10/month · varies by AI model” (pricing page). That is about $2.69 a video if every credit is used, at a length the page does not state.

The page states no rounding rule and no credit expiry.

The terms the site links to are AutoDS’s general terms (8 August 2025), and they never mention AI output or avatars. Who owns an ad, and whether it may run in paid social, is therefore unclear.

Best for
Dropshippers and marketplace sellers testing many products who want link-to-avatar ads at a low monthly price.
Not for
Brands that need clear written rights to AI output: the linked terms are AutoDS’s general dropshipping terms and never mention AI output or avatars.
Visit CreateUGC From $26.90 a month · checked

Left out, and why

  • Arcads: its pricing URL returned a “Not Found” page on 24 September 2026. Its help centre prices talking actors at 800 credits a minute per actor, and “Length is always rounded up”. Its example bills 1 minute 45 as 2 minutes (29 April 2026). Another article says 1 credit a minute (2 July 2026), so its rate per minute is unclear. The Arcads profile sets the two rates side by side and uses 800. Arcads alternatives covers it.

  • MakeUGC: it publishes no credit cost per video. Its cheapest yearly price, $29 a month billed yearly (pricing page), is above Topview’s, so it fills no job above for less. Its credits expire at the end of each month.

  • Pippit: on 25 September 2026 its pricing page showed USD, but only discount offers with no stated renewal price.

  • invideo AI: its credits price generated clips, about 30 credits per 5 seconds of Seedance 2 Fast, with no avatar rate to set beside Creatify’s. “Unused credits don’t roll over”.

The AI UGC hub lists every AI UGC and avatar tool we track. The AI UGC cost guide works out a 30-second video tool by tool.

Pippit, invideo AI and other tools that start from a product link are compared on AI product video generators.

Sources

  1. Creatify: Creatify pricing, Starter 100 credits and 1 seat; Pro up to 5 seats with 2 included; Ad Launcher (Meta / TikTok / AppLovin) listed. Checked
  2. Creatify help centre: Credit usage, billing and validity (updated 19 August 2026), 5 credits per 15 seconds, rounded up; Agent, Ad Flow and Ad Clone credit use variable. Checked
  3. Creatify help centre: FAQs, monthly-plan credits valid for two months; Ad Clone at 1 credit a second (updated 20 September 2026). Checked
  4. Creatify: Creatify terms of service (effective 23 September 2024), sections 1, 4 and 6.2. Checked
  5. Arctic Shift (Reddit archive): Reddit posts with Creatify in the title since 1 January 2025, r/FacebookAds, r/dropshipping, r/dropship, r/marketing, r/PPC, r/TikTokAds and r/DigitalMarketing; 18 posts, one cross-posted. Checked
  6. HeyGen: HeyGen pricing, Creator 600 credits; Pro 1,000 credits at $49 and 1,500 at $74; rollover FAQ; Business extra seats at $20 a seat a month. Checked
  7. HeyGen help centre: How to use credits on HeyGen, credits per minute by avatar model. Checked
  8. HeyGen: HeyGen terms of service (last updated 23 July 2026), section 2 (misleading use, benchmarking) and section 4 (Free plan). Checked
  9. JoggAI: JoggAI pricing, Starter 12,000 credits; Team 2 seats at a yearly price only; rollover and Free access FAQs; opens on yearly billing. Checked
  10. JoggAI: JoggAI terms of use (no date shown), commercial use of output; no presenting output as entirely human generated. Checked
  11. JoggAI docs: JoggAI API pricing, video generation at 1 API credit per 2 minutes; shorter videos also use 1 credit. Checked
  12. Zeely: Zeely pricing. Checked
  13. Zeely help centre: All about credits in Zeely, plan credits refresh each cycle; extra credits last while subscribed. Checked
  14. Zeely help centre: What is Zeely’s service fee? (17 July 2026). Checked
  15. Zeely help centre: How to launch a paid campaign using your Meta account, no Zeely fee on your own account; only media created in Zeely. Checked
  16. Zeely: Zeely terms of service (last updated 18 September 2026), clause 4.14. Checked
  17. Nextify.ai: Nextify.ai pricing, credit and rollover FAQs; opens on yearly billing; free card headed Free Trial; Business user slider from 1 to 10. Checked
  18. Nextify.ai: Nextify.ai homepage FAQ, watermarks and commercial rights by plan. Checked
  19. Nextify.ai: Nextify.ai terms of service (last revised 15 November 2025), sections 2.1, 4.2 and 6.2(P). Checked
  20. Topview: Topview pricing, opens on annual billing; rollover, annual reset and credit-cost FAQs; Team billed per seat. Checked
  21. Topview: Topview terms and conditions (last updated 9 September 2026), Prohibited Uses. Checked
  22. CreateUGC: CreateUGC pricing, opens on annual billing; no watermark mentioned. Checked
  23. AutoDS: CreateUGC terms (AutoDS, last updated 8 August 2025). Checked
  24. Arcads: Arcads pricing URL (returns a 404 page). Checked
  25. Arcads help centre: How are credits counted (29 April 2026), 800 credits per minute per actor on talking-actor models; length always rounded up, with a worked example in whole minutes. Checked
  26. Arcads help centre: Understanding OmniHuman 1.5, Audio-Driven and Arcads 1.0 (2 July 2026), says 1 credit per minute for the same models. Checked
  27. MakeUGC: MakeUGC pricing. Checked
  28. Pippit: Pippit pricing, USD shown; every plan price a discount offer with no stated renewal price. Checked
  29. invideo: invideo AI pricing, credit FAQ. Checked

What changed on this page

  • The verdict now opens by naming the six alternatives and the Creatify job each replaces; the per-second sentence on HeyGen and JoggAI follows it.
  • Corrected: Nextify.ai’s terms (s.2.1) do not restrict use of output for your own purposes, commercial ones included, on any plan, while its FAQ ties “full commercial rights” to paid plans (was “unclear”). Added Creatify’s refund clause (terms section 4) and the cost of a 15-second Creatify ad.
  • Pippit’s pricing page read again: it now shows USD, but only discount offers with no stated renewal price.
  • Written as a research edition: the six alternatives on this page, with prices, credit rules and terms read on the official pages that day.

Alexander Bleu

Alexander Bleu is a creative strategist and copywriter with ten years in content and SEO. He writes and edits short-form ads, works in English and French, and reads the pricing and terms pages behind every tool on this site before anything is written about it.