Zeely alternatives
Verdict on Zeely alternatives
For making and launching ads from one app, Creatify replaces Zeely with an Ad Launcher for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin (checked ).
Zeely’s partner-account route adds 12 per cent of spend, $240 a month at $2,000 of spend (help centre).
Creatify’s catch is its refund rule: payments are “final and non-refundable”.
For making ads and launching them to Meta, TikTok and AppLovin from one app:
Creatify
Its plan table lists an Ad Launcher on Pro, with no fee on spend. Payments are final and non-refundable.
For generating ad variants inside Meta Ads Manager:
Meta Advantage+ creative (generative AI features)
No tool subscription. Output may run only on Meta’s platforms, and can carry Meta’s AI info label.
For static ads from a brand kit:
AdCreative.ai
One credit per downloaded creative. The subscriber terms grant no written ownership of outputs.
For product videos scheduled to TikTok:
Pippit
ByteDance’s commerce agent with a free plan. Company Content may not endorse a product’s quality.
For product-link UGC ads at a low monthly price: CreateUGC
About 10 videos a month on Launch. Its terms say nothing on AI output: ad rights unclear.
| Tool | Monthly from (USD) | Cost per output at list price if every credit is used | Free trial | Official site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| | $29.95 | Not computed | Paid trials of 2, 4 or 8 weeks at 19.95, 29.95 or 49.95 dollars, which then move to Growth at 79.95 dollars a month (help centre article on trials, modified 8 September 2026, read 2 October 2026). | Visit Zeely |
| | $39 | $3.90per image | 7 days with 10 credits, per the homepage (7 day free trial. Cancel anytime.); the subscriber terms (19 December 2025) do not mention a trial. | Visit AdCreative.ai |
| CreateUGC | $26.90 | $2.69per video, length not stated | 3-day free trial with up to 3 videos. | Visit CreateUGC |
| | $39 | $3.90per 30-second video | Free plan, no trial listed | Visit Creatify |
| | Unverified | Not computed | Not published | Visit Meta Advantage+ creative |
| | Unverified | Not computed | Free plan, no trial listed | Visit Pippit |
| | $18 | Not computed | Not published | Visit Topview |
Scroll sideways for all 5 columns
The prices of Meta Advantage+ creative (generative AI features) and Pippit could not be read on their live pricing pages.
Why owners switch from Zeely
Zeely charges a 12 per cent service fee on ad spend run through its Meta partner account, 6 per cent with Booster. Connect your own Meta account and Zeely takes no fee (help centre).
Its partner-account guide says the full budget goes to Meta and “nothing is taken from it”, while the terms word the fee as a commission “from the users’ advertising budget” (4.11). On either route, campaigns accept only images and videos made in Zeely.
The fee can move. The refund policy (4 December 2025) says, at clause 1.5: “We reserve the right to change the subscription plans, commission rate and functionality available at any time. We may notify you of any such changes.”
Zeely sells paid trials of 2, 4 or 8 weeks that then move to Growth at $79.95 a month (trial article).
Users add four complaints of their own. Output often misses: AI-looking ads, faces that change, wrong text (16 of 74 sources: Trustpilot, Trustpilot). The paid trial rolls into a monthly plan, with one-click upsells and extra charges (12 of 74: Trustpilot, Trustpilot).
Campaigns launched from Zeely spend the budget with few or no leads (8 of 74: Trustpilot, Trustpilot). Every regeneration costs credits, failed renders included (6 of 74: YouTube, YouTube).
What a month of ads costs with Zeely and without it
The table below uses a lower spend of $500 and a higher one of $2,000 a month. At the higher spend, Zeely’s partner route costs more in fees than any plan on this page. Tools that only make creatives read “No ad buying”: you launch their ads yourself in the platform.
| Route | Plan price | Fee on spend | Plan plus fee, lower spend | Plan plus fee, higher spend |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zeely Starter, partner account | $29.95 a month | 12 per cent | $89.95 | $269.95 |
| Zeely Starter, your own Meta account | $29.95 a month | None | $29.95 | $29.95 |
| Creatify Pro, with Ad Launcher | $99 a month | None on its pricing page | $99 | $99 |
| Meta Advantage+ inside Ads Manager | No subscription | None beyond the spend | No tool price | No tool price |
| AdCreative.ai Starter | $39 a month | No ad buying | $39 | $39 |
| CreateUGC Launch | $26.90 a month | No ad buying | $26.90 | $26.90 |
| Topview Basic | $18 a month | No ad buying | $18 | $18 |
Scroll sideways for all 5 columns
Method: plan price at monthly billing plus the stated fee rate times the spend, with the spend itself left out. Pippit’s paid prices vary by region, so it has no row. Creatify’s row is Pro, where its plan table lists the Ad Launcher (pricing page).
Is there a free Zeely alternative?
Yes, for Meta: Advantage+ creative generates variants inside Ads Manager with no tool subscription. Zeely itself has no free plan, only paid trials.
Ads made or significantly edited with Meta’s generative tools can carry an “AI info” label (Business Help Center). Meta’s generative ad terms keep the output to ads on Meta’s own platforms (archive copy).
For TikTok, Pippit’s free plan gives daily credits with a watermark, under CapCut terms that allow commercial use of Company Content with conditions. Meta Advantage+ creative covers the settings.
Creatify: make ads and launch them from one app
Creatify turns a product URL or script into avatar ads, and its plan table lists an “Ad Launcher (Meta / TikTok / AppLovin)” on Pro (pricing page). Against Zeely, it reaches TikTok and AppLovin as well as Meta, and the pricing page states no fee on spend.
Starter lists $39 a month for 100 credits, and a 30-second avatar ad costs $3.90 if every credit is used, billed in 15-second blocks (pricing page).
The catch is refunds: payments are “final and non-refundable”. Stock actors in ads read unclear in the AI commercial use matrix. Creatify vs Zeely sets the two side by side.
- Best for
- E-commerce teams making URL-to-video ads in volume who want an ad launcher for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin in the same tool.
- Not for
- Buyers who need predictable spend on the agent features, whose credit use is not known upfront, or more than one seat below Pro.
Meta Advantage+ creative: generate inside Ads Manager
Meta Advantage+ creative adds generated backgrounds, image expansion, text variations and image-to-video to ads inside Meta Ads Manager. It is the route with no app between you and Meta: no tool subscription, and no pre-landing page.
It works only for Meta. The generative terms keep output to ads on Meta’s platforms, so a TikTok version needs another tool. One r/FacebookAds thread (8 September 2026) reports Advantage+ creative edits staying on after being switched off (thread). AI tools for Meta ads lists the rest.
- Best for
- Meta advertisers who want background, crop and text variants of an existing ad made inside Ads Manager, with Meta applying its own
AI info
labels. - Not for
- Advertisers who must approve every published version. Threads from June to September 2026 report enhancements that stay on or switch back on after being turned off.
AdCreative.ai: static ads from a brand kit
AdCreative.ai generates static banners, ad copy and product shots from one brand kit. Starter lists $39 a month for 10 credits, one used per downloaded creative, so a creative costs $3.90 if every credit is used (pricing page).
It buys no ads, so the fee question disappears. The subscriber terms grant no written ownership of outputs and limit use to “internal business purposes” (2.1). Refunds are discretionary (4.7). The AdCreative.ai profile reads its terms.
- Best for
- Small teams resizing static banners for Meta and Google Display from one brand kit, within 10 to 50 downloads a month.
- Not for
- Anyone needing written ownership of outputs without an Enterprise contract, or more than 10 downloads a month on Starter’s base tier.
Pippit: product videos scheduled to TikTok
Pippit is ByteDance’s commerce video agent: product links and files into videos with talking photos and avatars, then scheduled posts to TikTok. Its free plan gives daily credits with a watermark; paid plans and prices vary by region.
The CapCut terms that govern it allow commercial use of Company Content. They bar using it to endorse a product’s authenticity, legality or quality (terms section 9). The Pippit profile covers its content licence.
- Best for
- TikTok Shop and social sellers who want link-to-video, talking photos and digital avatars inside the CapCut family, with scheduling built in.
- Not for
- Brands wary of broad content licences: the CapCut terms that govern Pippit take a perpetual, sub-licensable licence to your content for running and developing the service, and use of your likeness to credit your content,
including for use in sponsored content
.
CreateUGC: product-link UGC ads at a low monthly price
CreateUGC, from the dropshipping platform AutoDS, turns a product link into an avatar ad. Launch lists $26.90 a month for 100 credits, “about 10 videos (varies by model)”, so about $2.69 a video at a length it does not state, if every credit is used (pricing page).
Its trial is three days with up to 3 videos and no charge, against Zeely’s paid trials. The only terms linked are AutoDS’s general dropshipping terms, which say nothing on AI output or avatars, so paid ads read unclear.
- Best for
- Dropshippers and marketplace sellers testing many products who want link-to-avatar ads at a low monthly price.
- Not for
- Brands that need clear written rights to AI output: the linked terms are AutoDS’s general dropshipping terms and never mention AI output or avatars.
Topview: product links and reference ads into video
Topview turns product links, scripts or reference ads into avatar and generated videos. Basic lists $18 a month for 50 credits a month, with API and MCP access (pricing page).
It buys no ads. Its terms (9 September 2026) allow output for any lawful purpose on paid plans. Pharmaceutical, medical and political ads need Topview’s written approval first. Refunds come only within 3 days and only if credits are unused.
- Best for
- Teams that want product-link-to-video, product avatars and cheap generative clips under one subscription, especially on annual billing.
- Not for
- Free users who want to run ads, which the terms forbid; pharma and medical-device advertisers, who need prior written approval; and anyone who needs a published avatar credit rate.
More product video tools
AI product video generators lists every product video tool we track.
Sources
- Zeely help centre: What is Zeely’s service fee?, 12% on the partner account, 6% with Booster, none on your own Meta account. Checked
- Zeely help centre: How to launch a paid campaign using your Meta account, own-account route; destination link step. Checked
- Zeely help centre: What’s included in my Zeely trial, paid trials of 2, 4 or 8 weeks, then Growth. Checked
- Zeely: Zeely terms of service (last updated 18 September 2026), 4.14 and 4.15 (pre-landing page), 8.2. Checked
- Zeely: Zeely subscription and refund policy (last updated 4 December 2025), clause 1.5, changes to plans and commission rate. Checked
- Zeely: Zeely pricing. Checked
- Trustpilot and others: Zeely user reviews, 74 public reviews and videos in our review synthesis. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify pricing, Ad Launcher (Meta / TikTok / AppLovin) in the plan table. Checked
- Creatify: Creatify refund policy and terms (effective 23 September 2024), payments non-refundable except where required by law; 6.3. Checked
- Meta: Meta Business Help Center, AI info labels, AI info label that ads made or significantly edited with Meta’s generative AI tools can carry. Checked
- Meta: Meta generative AI ad creative terms (6 May 2024, archive copy), generated content only in ads on Meta’s platforms. Checked
- Reddit, r/FacebookAds: Advantage+ Creative will not toggle off (8 September 2026). Checked
- AdCreative.ai: AdCreative.ai pricing, one credit per downloaded creative. Checked
- AdCreative.ai: AdCreative.ai terms for online subscribers (19 December 2025), 2.1, 4.7 and 7.3. Checked
- CapCut: Pippit terms of service (15 April 2026), section 9, Company Content. Checked
- CreateUGC: CreateUGC pricing, Launch 100 credits, about 10 videos; 3-day free trial. Checked
- AutoDS: CreateUGC terms (AutoDS General Terms, 8 August 2025). Checked
- Topview: Topview pricing. Checked
- Topview: Topview terms (9 September 2026), Free Users barred from advertising; pharmaceutical and political ads need approval. Checked
What changed on this page
- Page written.